Ambi Complexion Cleansing Bar Reviews

Back to Ambi Complexion Cleansing Bar»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Good stuff

    I used this for years before I had to stop when I moved to Texas because it wasn't helping my skin in this high humidity. I really miss it though. It was a gentle cleanser, and had a really nice and soft scent. You can't beat the price either. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    rozbie | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    my all time favorite!

    I have been using this product off and on for the last 20 years! They appeared to have changed the formula but it still works great! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    healing_virtue | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    v. nice

    u have very oily skin, and when i use the soap it completely washes away the oil. My skin feel smooth and tight. I have been using it for a few weeks now and noticed that i have less oily skin (only because of frequent use, i have very oily skin so it helps me to wash my face three times a day) and fewer breakouts( i get a lot of those). I paid like $2.50 for it so i fdefintely think its worth the money. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    hf7860 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Makes my skin feel tight.

    I bought this cleansing bar because it was on sale, I had a coupon, and I wanted my complexion to have an even skin tone. Needless to say, after I washed my face the first day, it felt tight, like when I take a shower with Lever soap. It has some good reviews on this site, but sadly, I don't like it much. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    nancy3991 | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love the scent

    I've always liked this beauty bar. I like it so much i even bathe with it. It makes me feel so soft, and my husband likes the scent. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Foxxymommy | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent product

    I use this on a daily bases, it has enhanced my skins complextion. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Elicia | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    REFRESHING

    Ambi has always been a great product, escpecially for women/men of color. It is a refreshing product for the cost. You notice results days after usaing the product — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ketdra | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Shanita

    I agree, this cleanser leaves your face refreshed and vitalized without removing your natural moistures. An Excellent Product with a Great Fragrence also. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Shanita | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    a face cleanser that is fanstatic

    this is cleaser that excellent for your face. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    prycay | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    cathymcafee

    This is a very good soap for people of color with uneven skin tone and it does'nt overcleanse your skin. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Cathymcafee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend