Ambi Fade Cream Reviews

Back to Ambi Fade Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Ambi worked well.

    I like ambi — 2 years, 5 months ago
    regina_scott | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    BROKE ME OUT SOO BAD!!

    I began to use this cream because someone told me it was good, but as soon as I started using it my face broke out so BAD!! It was horrible. Ive never broken out so much in my life!! Now I am looking to having laser surgery for those dark spots left behind from that horrible break out. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    venessa_velsena | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Great! The ultimate dark spot corrector!

    I used this cream in the past...and I continue to use it! Works well with my skin...and works great as a night cream, too! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    GQJOE718 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Unnecessary Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Worked for me

    I don't know, I know different things work for different people, but this is actually working well for me. It has made my skin so bright and radiant, and yes, it DOES fade my scars. I had this ugly bugger on my chin as I started using it, a very fresh purple scar, and this made it almost disappear in like 5 days! It is targeted toward darker skinned folks, so maybe that's the issue some of you are having? I like it anyway :) — 3 years, 3 months ago
    sara_crisis | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    I've been using Ambi for three weeks. It doesn't fade existing marks, it works to reduce melanin production in cells that haven't come to the surface. I exfoliate once a week. In the areas I use the product, the skin has become lighter aka no dark marks. I don't think it should be used for longer than three weeks because in some areas, the skin has become lighter than it should be. I used a cotton...read more swab to apply the product to only the areas with dark marks/hyperpigmentation and washed it off before I went anymore. You never want to expose hydroquinone to sunlight, so use it at night or apply it when you know you're not going out for the rest of the day and wash it off in the morning. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    QTNamedT | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 3

    Well.....

    Didn't see any results after long time use :-( — 3 years, 7 months ago
    LoveBug8 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best and Worst Lightening Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Just ok

    I used it to remove my acne scars. It took about two to three month for them to disappear but when i stopped using it, my scars appeared to come back. I recommend to only use it on the spot , my mistake was putting it on my entire face. That caused my skin to look pale. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    ABRod | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Didn't work 4 me

    I brought this and used it for 4 months straight and It did not help mayb it dosnt work on old marks? Oily texture — 4 years ago
    Tinika | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Review subject

    I started using ambi fade cream about 3 weeks ago, and i've seen a very big difference in my skin. I have always had problems with acne scarring, and nothing ever seemed to work. Ambi fade cream has lightened my dark spots, i'm very satisfied with the results so far. I'm totally in love with this product. I also use the foaming face face cleanser as well. I would surely recommend this product! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Lizclark78 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Unnecessary Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this product

    I popped a pimple and it left a terrible black mark. I applied this cream and it vanished in less than two weeks. I was looking to purchase a more expensive, department store brand, but was glad to discover this affordable miracle cream. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    nicolle_grayson | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 15 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Lightening Cream » Ambi Fade Cream

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"