Ambi Fade Cream Reviews

Back to Ambi Fade Cream»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Well.....

    Didn't see any results after long time use :-( — 1 year, 9 months ago
    LoveBug8 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Just ok

    I used it to remove my acne scars. It took about two to three month for them to disappear but when i stopped using it, my scars appeared to come back. I recommend to only use it on the spot , my mistake was putting it on my entire face. That caused my skin to look pale. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    ABRod | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Didn't work 4 me

    I brought this and used it for 4 months straight and It did not help mayb it dosnt work on old marks? Oily texture — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Tinika | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Unnecessary Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Review subject

    I started using ambi fade cream about 3 weeks ago, and i've seen a very big difference in my skin. I have always had problems with acne scarring, and nothing ever seemed to work. Ambi fade cream has lightened my dark spots, i'm very satisfied with the results so far. I'm totally in love with this product. I also use the foaming face face cleanser as well. I would surely recommend this product! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Lizclark78 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this product

    I popped a pimple and it left a terrible black mark. I applied this cream and it vanished in less than two weeks. I was looking to purchase a more expensive, department store brand, but was glad to discover this affordable miracle cream. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    nicolle_grayson | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 15 people said helpful

  • 6

    Updated...

    I am now removing my review of this product upon the grounds that Ambi conducts tests on animals. For those concerned with lightening and evening skin tone like I am, I highly recommend using alpha hydroxy acids. They even skin tone considerably and you cannot find a better anti-aging ingredient (with the exception of sunscreen!) I would also recommend Alpha Hydrox, seeing as they have quality pro...read moreducts that are rather cheap for the AHA's they provide (from the $8-20 range depending on the product you purchase). I had previously given this Ambi product nine stars, seeing as it initially worked decently for me, but it had stopped working altogether for me and the packaging turned out to be rather poor. And since I have found something that works far better, I'm lowering my rating. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    eyeslikesunsets | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  20 of 21 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Lightening Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Does not deliver results

    I had high hopes for this product after reading the reviews. I used this cream twice daily after cleansing (but before moisturizing) for over 3 months. The texture is thick and creamy, like an ointment, and it absorbs a little slowly. There has been no change in my sun spots or dark under-eye circles (I am hispanic and asian so my skin tone is not dark.) At least this product was inexpensive since it didn't work in my case. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    ta2kitty | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    Partial Improvement (Nigerian Girl)

    I have been using the AMBI fade cream on and off for almost 4 weeks now. I found that my acne scaring has faded out partially (at least enough for me to see that there is improvement). I also noticed my skin is slightly more oily and I seem to be breaking out slightly more. Other than that minor setback it does fade out dark scars in concentrated area of the face. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    Nigeria17 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    No improvement

    I've used the ambi fade cream for almost a year now consistently and I unfortunately there has been no improvement in the appearance of the dark marks on my face. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    deeyah | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Unnecessary Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    eh.

    I have a lot of acne scars and uneven skintone. Ambi didn't do anything for me. I know that it's suppose to be for women with darker skin (I'm Asain) but it really didn't do anything. I read reviews before i tried it, and people said it made them break out, but I don't think it was the cause of my acne. so i won't blame Ambi for more scars. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    Minibear | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend