Redken Clear Moisture Shampoo Reviews

Back to Redken Clear Moisture Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it!

    This shampoo cleans my hair without drying it out while removing all hair products. I purchased this at Ulta with one of their sales and received a liter for $10. It is one of the best $10 I have spent! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    chjrn1 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Shampoo

    What I like about this shampoo, is that my hair has split ends and I am in need of a haircut. My hair has also been really dry after trying a different shampoo/conditioner combination that did not work. This shampoo moisturized my dry hair, but definitly not too much. Just right. My hair was so soft and light after using, and using the condtioner to go along with it makes hair even better. Recommend! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    princess21 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Workable product

    Introduced to this product by my colorist. It works okay, but I have to do the "lather, rinse and repeat" to really get my hair clean. All in all, the extra step is worth it though because it does keep my hair feeling clean all day. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    ValerieA | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    I love it

    I wish all of the Redken products weren't so expensive... i'd never stop using them. I loved this shampoo. It really made my hair feel great. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Doctor_Jenny_G | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    I did not care for it

    I have thick, somewhat course long hair and it didn't help to moisturize it or soften my hair. I prefer Matrix Sleek and Smooth over any Redken Product. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sadie30 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very good

    I love it. Redken is great! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mayrakwv | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A real winner!

    I love this shampoo dearly. I have tried so many brands, but this by far is the best for me. I have straight, color processed hair with some coarser gray hair and this product left it feeling clean and soft. It made my hair very manageable. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tanamary | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Smells great

    This shampoo works great and makes your hair smell very clean. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    shana804 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend