AMBI EVEN & CLEAR Mark Minimizer Reviews

Back to AMBI EVEN & CLEAR Mark Minimizer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love It, Love It, Love It!

    What more can I say about Ambi? This product works wonders....I have been using it since last year and I stopped for a minute because I went back to the Fade Cream. But, 2 weeks ago I decided to give it a try again when the fade cream ( I only do spot treatments), bleached the areas surronding my dark marks. I think the reason is because I spot treat before I go to bed, not rubbing the cream in. W...read moreell, the cream was moving from the spot. I use the Targeted Mark Minimizer at night now (while I sleep) and it works great!!!! I dab it on my spots and then go to sleep. In the morking, my skin has absorbed the cream and my spots are lighter! Try it and you will see. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    gemini8222 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  26 of 29 people said helpful

  • 8

    I see a difference

    I have combination skin and this does a good job of moisturizing my dry areas without making my oily areas greasy. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    TJ0301 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    seems to be workin!!

    i reently bought this product and though i havent been using it for a long time i do notice that the dark blemishes on my face from past acne are starting to fade slightly.. i know the product says to apply only twice a day but i have been applying at least four times and it seems to be working while keeping my skin smooth and soft!! : ) just to updtae its been 4 days and i did get a little lazy ...read morewith applying the product several times a day and now just apply in the mornings and at night but it seems to still be workin just at a slower pace than before! i have also began to apply it on other parts of my body where i have small discolorations that i would rather not see...i even got other people at work using it as well!!! i definately recommend this product... — 6 years, 5 months ago
    candyapples17 | 167 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  27 of 28 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Lightening Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Didnt like it.

    I think it just doesn't work. I didn't see a change. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ccboobooy | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Product Quality

    I have been using this product for about one month and I do see visible results, the dark spots are starting to lighten up on my face. I have been using the Ambi Clean and Clear product line from the Foaming Acne Wash to the Targeted Mark Minimizer. I am very pleased, I would normally use Neutrogena but these products has proved itself well. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Godsbeauty | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!!!

    I have use most of there products and i have recently got this one and i love it! I even let my sister use some cause she had used a product that dried out her face to the point where it burned her face, i let her use this Ambi product and over night her face was back to normal!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    buttercup832000 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 10 people said helpful

  • 9 Unnecessary Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Ambi helped my uneven skin

    I absolutely loved this product because for a very long time, I experienced uneven skin tone from acne scarring and clogged pores. I suffer from extremely oily skin, and since using this product, I used the ambi even — 6 years, 9 months ago
    charlenea | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • 7

    So Far So Good

    I just recently started using the product. So far, I really like it. It's neither greasy nor does it have a bad odor. So far I can tell that it's working. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    knick_knack | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    really works

    have been using it for years and i swear by it for keeping the color evev on my face. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    pbrown | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Lightening Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    :)

    this stuff honestly works! it not only gets rid of new pimples or blemishes within two days, but it'll get rid of those unattractive dark marks. i was so pleased with this product. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    heidigirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend