Redken Blonde Glam Pure Pearl Color-Activating Treatment for Ultra Pale Blonde Highlights Reviews

Back to Redken Blonde Glam Pure Pearl Color-Activating Treatment for Ultra Pale Blonde Highlights»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great As A Conditioner and a Lightener!

    I've only used this product twice and have seen great results in the shine, highlights and smoothness of my hair. I have very dry, thin hair but this conditioner did wonders on the conditioning end!! Am going to buy 2 next time I purchase just in case you discontinue!! Please DON'T!! Melodie — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Melodie69 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Pure Pearl...or Pure Purple if you are not careful

    Don't leave it on too long. Your blonde high lights will look purplish. Just a warning. If used as directed, it does what it is supposed to! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    erinmotley | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best for Pale Blondes!

    You have to leave it on for at least 5 minutes and REALLY coat your hair with it, otherwise you might not notice the toning effect. I'm a guy with super platinum blonde hair and I use this all the time. I've actually left it in too long and it gave my hair the coolest lavender cast to it. That's probably not for everyone, but I loved it! LOL. So for those who say it doesn't tone your hair, you're ...read morenot using it right, trust me. Pure Pearl has been re-packaged as Perfect Platinum (same formula), but I still see Pure Pearl in stores, fyi. 10 stars! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    HEARTSTARBOLT | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing conditioner, does nothing for toning

    I was given this by a hairstylist that basically botched my hair, turning it a banana yellow. This did zero for both me and my mom as far as toning down brassiness, but it makes my hair feel SO silky both in and out of the shower...I have long, fine, naturally dirty blonde hair that tangles extremely easily. Usually when I am in the shower I have to comb through my hair while I have the cond. in t...read moreo de-tangle it..(takes forever/pulls out a lot of hair) not with this! I wring the water out of my hair and then cover it entirely with this product...I leave it on for around 2-3 min and when I am rinsing it out I can run my fingers right through it.. no comb required! I use it in place of a normal cond. and it hasn't dried my hair out in the least (and my hair was super dry before this). I would give it a 10, but I noticed that now that the bottle is almost finished it doesn't work as good as when I first started using it. Still great though, and not too expensive either! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Alexoxo | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    GREAT

    I use this conditioner everyday and I love it. It maintains my highlights, does not weigh down my fine/thin hair, and leaves my hair tangle free and soft. — 6 years ago
    StacieLS | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love!

    I absolutely love this stuff! I was told to only use it once to twice a week, but I use it almost every day. As of the drying, haven't noticed any at all. Either way, this stuff is amazing! Makes my hair soft, shiny and smells great! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Fusion21 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE IT!

    this has to be one of the best conditioners for blond hair. It takes out and gold/brassy tones and actually brightened my blond. Deep conditioning was also a plus! TRY IT IF U HAVEN'T! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    MONIQUE21 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this conditioner!!!

    I have light blonde highlighted hair. I like to use this 1-2 times a week for extra-conditioning and it lightens & brightens your blonde. It cuts brassiness. I use this with the blonde glam shampoo--this whole line is great~! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    redtree | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend