Redken All Soft Conditioner Reviews

Back to Redken All Soft Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great for normal to dry hair!

    The avacado oils in this conditioner are great, rich enough to keep my hair workable and moisturized, but doesn't weigh it down. Also great for hair that goes through heat treatments! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    lindz990 | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Soft and shiny

    Redken All Soft makes my hair feel very soft. It has a pleasant scent and is great for everyday use without weighing my hair down. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    lisalmg | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Soft Locks Ahead

    This has to be one of the best conditioners. I have course, thick hair and after using this conditioner I have super soft, controlled hair. It feels silky and wonderful-nothing like it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    KatyB | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Makes hair feel silky

    This is a wonderful deep conditioner. I have been using it once a week, leaving it on for 15 minutes. It leaves my hair super soft and silky. Not the absolute best I have tried, but is definitely up there. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ilovethe80s | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic Product

    Anyone who wants soft silky hair should use the All Soft shampoo & conditioner. This product is overlooked because it's been around for a very long time, but once you try it you'll always have it in your shower. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    kpkokinis | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Soft, Silky, & Smooooooth

    I have so much trouble finding conditioners that actually feel like they are conditioning my hair. I was so excited when I tried this conditioner and it made my hair so smooth and soft. I love it! One of the best out there. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    apesbarker | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    smells like honey

    i love this. not only does it make my hair the softest ever, it smells like honey. i wish they had a matching serum. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    norahrolland | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great pair

    Paired with the shampoo this is a super soft result in shampoo. It left my fine hair silky and smooth. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    soggypaw | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I love the the All Soft Shampoo and Conditioner! I use them daily on my long hair and could not imagine using anything else! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    CaliponygirlGT | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product!

    Keeps hair shiny, hydrated and healthy looking. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    sbb0075 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend