Redken All Soft Conditioner Reviews

Back to Redken All Soft Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Saves fried hair...

    This conditioner in conjunction with the All Soft shampoo SAVES fried hair. Seriously- this lady fried my hair trying to dye it blonde and it was left broken and dry.... VERY BAD. I started using this Redken line and it revived my hair and gave the hydration back. Love it. Also great to use in conjunction with Redken Deep Fuel (I think that's the name) ... the treatment from the Extreme Line. :) — 6 years, 7 months ago
    DianaWest | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    not crazy about it.

    It worked until I got half way through the bottle. It just left my hair so stiff and tangled, that it caused breakage after a while. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Melies | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Really soft

    This is a great product if you have dry hair. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    stormvikki | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great!

    i have only been using this for a few months, but it's great! after only one use it really made a differnce in the softness of my hair! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    emi8182 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE this conditioner!!

    This is by far the BEST conditioner I have ever tried. I use a clarifying conditioner with it so I don't get a buildup but other than that, It's great. I have curly hair and this really helps with smoothing out the curl and making my hair shiny and soft. I tried the Redkin Fresh Curls and it just doesn't compare to this. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    sarahkh | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Conditioner for Thick, Course Hair!

    I absolutely love this stuff. I am always trying new shampoos/conditioners (just because I like experimenting), but I always end up coming back to All Soft because it really is the best I've tried for my hair. I have really thick, course hair that can get pouffy and frizzy fairly easily. All Soft makes it way more manageable, and I can use a lot of it without getting that icky product build-up ...read morefeeling in my hair. After using this, my hair is softer and smoother and is easier to style with a straightener. I recommend it for anyone with thick, hard to manage hair! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    alissadb | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    A bit disappointing

    A woman at a salon convinced me to try this because she made it sound like the Greatest Shampoo/Conditioner Ever Made. Therefore I was highly disappointed when my hair was tangled after getting out of the shower. I didn't notice any huge improvements over my usual Biolage Hydrating line, so I'm just not sure what all the hoopla is over. I did love the smell however... — 6 years, 10 months ago
    tamarajane | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    great for summer

    I often find that my regular shampoo/cond dont cut it in the summer, since I live in a very humid area..so I switch to this stuff — 6 years, 10 months ago
    CollectiveBeauty | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LUV IT=)

    This is absolutley the best conditioner you can buy!! I love this stuff. The smell is great and it makes your hair unbeliveably soft and shiny. It's a great deep conditioner to. I have put this in my hair for about 30 mins. and it made my hair look like I had a gloss treatment done at the salon:) Try this you will like it!! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    rain1331 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Good product, bad scent

    I've read countless rave reviews in magazines about the All Soft line, and finally broke down and got a bottle of the conditioner. While I whole-heartedly agree with the claims that it truly leaves hair soft and touchable, I don't understand all the fuss about the scent; I can't stand it. I understand that some people prefer fruity, earthy, food and nature-based scents, like Herbal Essences or ...read moreAveda, while others like perfumed scents, like Pantene or Kerastase. I could really go either way, so it's not like I can't handle the scent because of a preference for a non-food based scent (the dominant smell here being avocado and olive oil). I just want my conditioner to leave my hair smelling delicious, so for me, this product doesn't work. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    pickle88 | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend