Redken All Soft Conditioner Reviews

Back to Redken All Soft Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    True to word softness, not so great detangler

    I truly have NEVER had a conditioner that left my hair so soft like this one does! Its AMAZING! all day i cannot stop touching my hair and running my fingers thru it. All my life my hair would be all tangled underneath and nothing ever cured it. Until i tried this conditioner! The only downfall though i found was after i get out of the shower, Its a bit difficult to get the tangles out of my hair....read more I refuse to give up this conditioner though, so im looking for a good leave in detangler that wont alter the results of what this conditioner does. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    violetmonica | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Conditioner I've Ever Used

    Redken All Soft is the best conditioner I've every used. It leaves my hair silky soft and manageable. I have very thick hair, its a little wavy, and has a tendency to be a bit dry after washing. It usually takes a day or two to look its best but with All Soft it looks good right from the start. I don't get dry fly-aways and it makes my hair look healthy and shiny. It is a great product! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    kerala78 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works great!

    I used this with the shampoo before we installed our water softener and it worked great! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Giesellbarbie | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    It works!

    Leaves my colored, dry hair soft. Leave it in hair 3-5 minutes after you shampoo. Rinse completely and air dry. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Oheloai | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    What did I do with out this!

    My step mom works at a salon and got my to try this product. I always used herbal essence. After the first use my hair had become softer. It is more than I am used to spending, but well worth it. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    starpurple | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for frizzy hair!

    This product was recommended to me by my hair stylist. It's wonderful for over-processed, dry, frizzy hair of all types. I'm very pleased with this product and have been unable to find anything else that works as well on my hair. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    jfrash | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The BEST Hair care product line

    I LOVE this product. I have naturally curly, dry, coarse, ethnic like hair. It's ALWAYS been so hard to manage and feels like a Brillo pad. I've tried all sorts of products to tame the wild mass but they either leave my hair too oily or stiff and completely unnatural looking. I've tried leave in conditioners, hair gels, mouses, special shampoos, etc with no positive results...Until now! After the ...read morefirst use, I noticed a TREMENDOUS difference in my hair's texture. It was softer, and more manageable. It smells great, and provides tons of moisture and helps to sooth my hair's wiry texture. I've never found a product that has worked so well on my hair and for a reasonable price too! Redken's All Soft Conditioner is a must have in my hair care kit! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jenrik06 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Redken All Soft Conditioner

    This conditioner is awesome, just like the shampoo! It makes my hair so soft and healthy that I don't even have to use conditioner every time I shower. The only bad thing is it's a little higher in price than other shampoos and I don't feel like it lasts very long. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who has damaged hair and wants to fix it quickly! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    schuubaby | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Soft

    I think this conditioner goes well with the shampoo together it did leave my hair soft . I could comb my hair without snags, I have wavy hair and color in it I usually need extra conditioner....these to work together I gave them a 7 — 6 years, 3 months ago
    catgirlhawaii | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Saves fried hair...

    This conditioner in conjunction with the All Soft shampoo SAVES fried hair. Seriously- this lady fried my hair trying to dye it blonde and it was left broken and dry.... VERY BAD. I started using this Redken line and it revived my hair and gave the hydration back. Love it. Also great to use in conjunction with Redken Deep Fuel (I think that's the name) ... the treatment from the Extreme Line. :) — 6 years, 3 months ago
    DianaWest | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend