Redken All Soft Conditioner Reviews

Back to Redken All Soft Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 1

    New Formula Terrible

    I used to love All Soft conditioner. It was a fail safe conditioner for my fine curly hair that left it shiny, bouncy, and noticeably healthier looking. I heard about it from a friend who loved it, and once I tried it, I was a convert. Unfortunately, this new formula that uses argan oil in place of the avocado oil is not good. My hair looks limp, frizzier, and more lifeless. I am sad that I'll have to start looking for something else. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    jasmine_fox | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    just like the name

    I cant stop touching my hair after using Redken all soft conditioner. It is so smooth, smell great and specially after blow dry my hair is just supper soft. Love love love this conditioner. What not to love with a great and reasonable price product. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    4getu123 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I will never use anything else!

    My stylist suggested that I try the All Soft shampoo and conditioner about three years ago... and I will never, ever stop! I have fine hair, and lots of it, and the All Soft line always keeps it soft and healthy-looking. I get so many compliments on my hair (and guys love how it smells!). Highly recommend!! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    thekathy1182 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Favorite conditioner yet

    This conditioner is amazing for me! I have very fine hair and it moisturizes it wonderfully without weighing it down at all. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    shortbutsweet92 | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Disappointed

    I have dry, damaged hair and this did nothing for it. Even after I left it on for 5 minutes in the shower I would get out and still have tangles. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    ivoryelephant | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    a life saver!

    I started using this prouduct about three weeks ago. After the first wash there was already an improvement in my hair. It was super soft and tangle free. I have thick, wavy, brittle hair, so any product that can leave my hair without tangles without brushing it gets an "A" in my book! Plus, the smell makes me feel like I'm in a salon:) — 3 years, 9 months ago
    cuitdenh | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Works Well

    This works really well on dry, thick hair. It's probably too heavy for fine hair. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Wannabe | 85 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not moisturizing enough

    I tried this because I heard it is super hydrating. I live in Denver; it's very dry and with it being winter I figured I could use the extra moisture. It wasn't enough. After using it for about 2 weeks I went to my stylist to get my regular trim and she noticed my ends were dry. She asked what I had changed since 6 weeks ago they weren't like that. I told her this and she said stop. I switch...read moreed to L'anza Healing Moisture and it's love! My hair is so soft and silky! Everyone keeps asking if I colored my hair because it is so bright and healthy looking! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    denver_girlie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    truly soft

    This stuff really works on my dry thick hair. Nice tropical scent. It is a little pricey, but it gets the job done especially when paired with the all soft shampoo. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    skywalker | 103 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    All love

    This is a pretty great conditioner. It's heavy enough to moisturize my dry hair, but doesn't leave my fine hair completely flat. The smell is fantastic and it does a very nice job of moisturizing and keeping my hair soft and shiny. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    ashalofs | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend