Aveeno Intense Relief Foot Cream Reviews

Back to Aveeno Intense Relief Foot Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Works great even on winter feet!

    It's hard to find a cream to keep your feet moisturized that doesn't "disappear" as soon as you wash your feet, the moisturizering effects last at least 24 hours. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    ernmcc | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    works well

    I go bare foot or wear flip flops all summer long. This cream worked well on my dry feet. Helps keep them looking nice throughout the season. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    dogmama | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Pedi Care

    I have searched for and used many foot creams. This has been working better than most creams. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    phyllisgee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    AVEENO INTENSE RELIEF FOOT CREAM

    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT. MANY OTHER FOOT CREAMS WORK FOR MINUTES. AVEENO INTENSE RELIEF FOOT CREAM MAKE MY FEET FEEL REFRESHED ALL DAY. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    DASAJUHAMA | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Stuff

    This is intense cream for dry and calloused feet. It really helps fight my dry skin and soften up my callouses. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    rustysroom | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Very Good Foot Cream

    This works well on dry skin, especially around my heels. I'll continue to buy more when I need it. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    plaza661 | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fast Repair

    I love the Aveeno product line and I like to walk around with sandals alot of the year. This is hard on my heels. The Aveeno Intense FootCream is a great repair for the abuse my feet take. It is thick and you do not need large quantities of the lotion. The product works fast and I would definately suggest it's use to anyone. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Bubbdog | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Low Price Foot Cream!

    Love thi for a drugstore alternative to high priced creams. Absorbs quickly and makes feet soft! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    JJis42 | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My Foot Buddy

    I love many of the Aveeno products, but this one is my fave!Since I go barefoot a lot, my poor feet pay the price. They get rough and scaly. Aveeno Intense Relief Foot Cream is heavenly, it's rich without being greasy, And the peppermint oil really does feel soothing. The only time it doesn't work is when I don't use it! — 6 years ago
    janir2 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend