Aveeno Skin Relief Bath Treatment Reviews

Back to Aveeno Skin Relief Bath Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Great Product

    I have alwayss suffered from what I call the winter itch. Because my skin gets so dry during the winter months I am always scratching. I hate any lotion that feels heavy, I feel my skin can not breath. I love Aveeno because it relieves me from the itch and also gives me a nice smelling relaxing bath. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    donnas231 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Relief for Mommy!

    My son has always had concerns with delicate itchy skin. I was one distressed mommy when he would cry and scratch or howler with discomfort! As a baby he would scratch and scratch and cause himself lots of non-relief! That was true until I started using "Aveeno's Skin Relief Bath treatment, with my boy. Now he uses it whenever he needs to and not only does he get relief, But... I do too!!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    LetySalom | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Relief for Mommy!

    My son has always had concerns with delicate itchy skin. I was one distressed mommy when he would cry and scratch or howler with discomfort! As a baby he would scratch and scratch and cause himself lots of non-relief! That was true until I started using "Aveeno's Skin Relief Bath treatment, with my boy. Now he uses it whenever he needs to and not only does he get relief, But... I do too!!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    LetySalom | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good for babies too

    When my son was about 6 months old he got chicken pox. A small case but any case is big to a baby, ya know? So I went to the store in search of an oatmeal bath and picked this up. After about five minutes in the tub, I could tell he was a lot happier. And after I took him out, it was obvious as well. He was not as fidgety and cranky, just all smiles again. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Ihavea_On | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for Poison Ivy

    I keep this on hand in case of poison ivy, bee stings, mosquito bites, etc. Really makes you feel better to saok in this before bed! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    houndthorn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent for dry winter skin

    I found this to relieve my dry skin wonderfully. I wear tights under my scrubs for warmth and at the end of the day my legs itch like crazy. I used this and noticed a difference in less than a week. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    chyvonne74 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Stress-Busting Bath Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Ecxema relief for children

    My son has ecxema and this is the only relief he gets just short of a prescription. It works for me, too! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    MacchiatoMom | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    So great for winter

    If you have sensative skin and the winter just makes it worse...this is a great product. Not only do you get to relax in the bath but you also come out with calmer skin! No more itching and soreness! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Liserbean2 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend