Redken Fabricate 03 Heat-Active Texturizer Reviews

Back to Redken Fabricate 03 Heat-Active Texturizer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Really nice feel

    I also like this product...easy to apply and the heat really activates the product. My fine limp hair lasts in the humidity without being stiff like spray. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    judywilen | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great.. but only when used with heat!

    I have to say this product works wonders! But for me.. it only works well when used with heat. I just spritz some into my palm, work through towel-dried hair, blow-dry upside down and voila! I have LOVELY texture! This is probably one of the only products I've tried that creates such great definition without tons of weight. The only con I can possibly think of about this product is the fact that y...read moreou can only achieve this textured look when applying heat. I'm really trying to stay away from heating tools, especially since my hair is currently recovering from years of flat-ironing. That's probably the only thing keeping this texturizer from getting a 10 out of 10. BUT if I'm ever getting ready for a special occasion or just want a little extra something in my hair, this is definitely going to be my go-to product! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    wasabi | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice

    Very nice stuff! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    JamesSlim | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent Product

    Work really well. Better than any other product of its type. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    haircreations | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product!

    I loved this product. Its good on any texture hair to produce that big hair look, or for fine hair for volume — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Megill | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    GREAT FOR FINE HAIR

    THIS PRODUCT IS GREAT FOR FINE HAIR YET IT'S NOT LONG LASTING. GREAT FOR BANGS. IT IS PRICE RATHER HIGH FOR SO LITTLE. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kade4u | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Perfect for just a bit of texture

    This doesn't have very much hold, so it's great if you have longer or finer hair that you want just a bit of texture in. It's easy to use, just spray and rake fingers through to create light texture. If you're not looking for a stiff pomade-like hold, then this is a good pick. It's good for bangs. The downsides: It's a bit pricey, as the bottle doesn't last long, and its hold is not long -lasting. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lindz990 | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for any type hair

    This is the best for fine hair, it creates the style you want without the sticky hard feeling.. the smell is also nice!! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    lisaray | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend