Clean & Clear Invisible Blemish Treatment Reviews

Back to Clean & Clear Invisible Blemish Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Not for dry skin.

    For break outs and blemishes I use this product. It is the one and only Clean&Clear`s moisturiser that really suits for me. This is the second tube of it I am using now. It is very gentle, light and moisturising as well. I can fight with it against spots and blemishes. If you have very dry skin it is not good for you because it might have lack of moistening effect. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Glamorouxx | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not My Favorite

    Clean and Clear Acne Treatments, like this one, don't always work as well as you'd think they would. The Invisible Blemish Treatment goes on invisible, but does not live up to its claim to help stop breakouts. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    xocarebear3 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Stings but works.

    If you can put up with some stinging and itching at first, it does work well as a spot treatment on large blemishes. In a thin layer over the skin it works well to get rid of blackheads. The con is that it peels and flakes. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    NightNgale | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Low cost...great product

    This actually works. Takes a few days of regular application but it works. I appreciate this product. I've used it for year. Plus, a little goes a long way and it doesn't have a strong smell. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    starlitchiz | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works really well

    I really like this product because it dries acne quickly. I like to apply it before I go to bed. I would not recommend using this product underneath make up because it disintegrates one's make-up. This product is best used in the evening after washing one's face and before going to bed. — 6 years ago
    PF51099 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Ok product but not the best...

    This helps, but it didn't fix everything and definitely not over night. However, it is pretty good quality for the money. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Fancy_Kat | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Not the best

    I've used this product and I find it does little to clear up my skin. I have very bad acne and I've been trying many many different products for acne. This product is on my "least effective" list. But, it's not bad if you only get a few pimples and don't really have a huge acne problem. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Jedi_Princess | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Miss this product

    I use to use this product when I was in high school and worked wonders as a spot treatment. The company no longer makes this product but I sometimes see it in dollar stores or as a store brand name product. I'm in my twenties so this product wouldn't work for me like it would back then. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Lovegirl19888 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    didn't really like this product

    I am not really happy with this product. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    KellieAnn | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good value

    When I remember to use it under my makeup, it seems to do a good job keeping breakouts at bay. I tend to breakout mostly along my jawline, so I rub a little Clean & Clear on before my tinted moisturizer or foundation. It is completely invisible and absorbs into my skin quickly. Good product for a reasonable price. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    TemMom | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend