Aveeno Ultra Calming Night Cream Reviews

Back to Aveeno Ultra Calming Night Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    calming cream

    This night cream helps relieve the irritation of wearing cosmetics all day. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    luckyd | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Night Calming Creme

    I have been using this creme nightly for 2 weeks. It has really seemed to improve and calm my skin. This is really feels nice on. My only minus would be that it is so thick in the jar that getting it out almost needs an applicator. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    patbriones | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great over serums at night

    This product works great over serums they may cuase redness. My skin is a little oily so I only use it during the cold weather. Cream is a little heavy and probably would clog pores in warmer weather. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Lenalove | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Yummy - silky and light

    This cream is actually fun to apply because it glides onto the skin with minimal effort. I am very reluctant to use any face cream if there is the slightest possibility of clogging up my pores with a resulting flare-up. This product works with my super sensitive complexion and Rosacea. I use it every day. Worth the price. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    choppy91 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good product - really reduces red

    I love this product. It goes on easily, soaks in quickly and leaves my skin feeling soft and supple. I have very dry, pale skin that gets very red — 6 years, 4 months ago
    nvenice | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smells Lovely

    I use this daily and at first my skin seemed to get worse but then it magically cleared up and looks great. However, I took a week off of using the cream and my redness came back and that sucked. The cream smells really nice. I am disappointed about being in a jar b/c it gets dirty and grows bacteria easily. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    yumcheesy | 138 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great on my super sensitive skin

    Aveeno gets sensitive skin! I was hoping for a complete miracle and all of the redness to have completely vanished. This was not the case, but I still really like it. Great value too! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jessicabl | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of my favorite creams!

    I have very sensitive, acne-prone skin so I was in search for a cream that would moisturize my skin for the winter. This oil-free cream is THE ONE! It never irritated or brokeout my skin. Whenever my skin was really dry, I would put this on and my skin would absorb it. I believe I'm on my third or fourth jar, and I'll continue to buy it thoughout the cold weather. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    EyeOfTheBeholder | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 12 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for soothing irritated skin

    I don't use this every night, but rather when my skin is having a reaction. It does a great job of calming things back down quickly. It is not greasy or too heavy. In the wintertime I need something more moisturizing though. This is a product I keep in my arsenal because I know it will work everytime. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Cubbie | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Excellent!

    I have redness on my cheeks and my face gets very dry in the winter. This product took care of both of those issues within one week's use. It's not greasy feeling nor does it feel too heavy. It is overall a great product! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ganey84 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend