Aveeno Ultra Calming Night Cream Reviews

Back to Aveeno Ultra Calming Night Cream»
Sort by:
  • 1

    just as bad as the cleanser.

    I used this product for five months with the cleanser and all I can say is this: it made my combo skin overtly oily in the morning and it never moisturized my skin. It didn't even reduce the redness! All it did was make my face break out. This is not a good product for red, combo skin. All it will do is make your skin really greasy. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kittielover | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Big help with my blotchiness

    I have super sensitive, dry skin. This cream has been a blessing in helping ease the discomfort and redness. My skin would get really tight and then almost get welts before I started using this every night. It is also helping with some of the fine lines I've been getting lately :( — 6 years, 2 months ago
    cowgirltazz | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best night cream ever for sensitive skin

    It rocks! I put this on and my redness disapears. My sensitive skin reacts to nearly every moisturizer and I have to be careful what I put on it. It is nice to know there is a cream that not only moisturizers it but also helps to reduce the flare-up from all the environmental harassers to my skin. I love this product!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Keflavik78 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome Product

    I love this product it goes on light and makes my skin feel so soft and best of all it is affordable on the wallet. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tassie60 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent product for dry skin

    I have very sensitive and dry skin. I've gone through dozens of lotions that haven't worked, but the Aveeno Night Cream works wonderfully. I actually use it in the mornings, after showering and it doesn't leave my skin oily or greasy. I would definitely recommend this product. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    NuNuveau | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite

    This is the best night cream I have ever used! I generally have a problem finding a very moisturizing yet hypoallergenic product, but this cream is both those things. I can use it in the summer without getting breakouts. It minimizes my pores and smooths my skin's texture. For $17, this is a must have! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Pasalexa | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Did not work for me

    I feel better than someone else had the same experience with this product - burning redness. I use Retin-A, which I am sure contributed to that. The Positively Radiant line, however, works well. Aveeno products are usually so great this is worth a try, but use with caution on sensitive skin. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Ernestine14 | 137 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not so calming

    I usually love Aveeno products but I tried this to help with my patchy red cheeks during the winter and every time I put it on it BURNED like crazy! Not very calming for me. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    emirelli | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    It so soothing

    This product is so soothing. Price is great too! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mrcgrad | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it!!

    I have very sensitive skin and tend to have a reaction to most products. I know Aveeno is a good brand for sensitive skin but I've still had problems with their facial products in the past, so I was very surprised to love this night cream so much. This makes my face feel so healthy and soft! It and goes on very easily. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    bolinda | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend