Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Older skin remedy

    I absolutely love this moisturizer. I am in my fifties and this makes my skin soft and moist. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Cookie2 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Loves

    I love the way this makes my skin look at feel. I have really dry skin and this is creamy enough to keep my face from feeling tight and dry, but lightweight enough to keep it from feeling greasy. LOVES — 5 years, 9 months ago
    megerber | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Beakouts!

    I personally had a bad experience with this lotion. It felt like it left a film on my skin and I got blackheads from it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    QTKatie | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product

    This moisturizer was perfect for the summer heat. I used it for the July 4 weekend because it was easy to find in a drugstore and i had nothing else. I was pleasantly surprised. It was kind costly i must say but well worth it. It was kind of thick at first but not oily. The moisture really lasted all day. No peeling skin in between uses and i have added it to my daily use. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    shrsm716 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    My Daily Moisterizer

    I currently use this product and have been using Aveeno moisturizers for about 2 years now. I consistently come back to this one. I love the fact that it has spf 15 and goes on easily while making my face feel smooth and hydrated. The only complaint I've heard is from my boyfriend who doesn't like the taste. Haha. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Jus4kix | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Works well, but a little costly.

    My skin's somewhat dry, especially during the winter. It goes onto my skin smoothly and does do a good job of moisturizing it. I also like the fact that it has SPF, although I wish I'd gotten the SPF 30 version. I try to use it every day (mornings), but I forget at times, so it's actually been lasting for awhile (from September through June--a little goes a long way). I just feel that there must b...read moree a cheaper product out there that can do the same thing, so I may try another product after I finish this one off. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Farrah | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    i love this product

    I work in a dermatology office and received a full size bottle of this product only mine has an spf of 30. The first time I tried it, I fell in love with it. It doesn't have the smell of sunscreen that many products have and it leaves my face feeling smooth and soft. I definitely will be using it after this bottle is gone. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    dCaro8 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Definitely a Keeper

    A must-have in the Florida Sun with its SPF 15. I have enjoyed this product for years. No skin reactions, just beautiful, simple moisturizing with no strong scent or greasy feeling. I would recommend this product to anyone. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ChristineKate | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this product

    I love how this product feels on my skin. The tiny light reflectors help diffuse any problem areas that I am trying to mask and the pump bottle helps you use just the right amount. Having dry skin, I use one pump of this lotion day and night and mix a teeny bit of Cetaphil Ultra Hydrating Lotion together. These two together keep my skin moisturized and protected throughout the day. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    AlexisD | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    awful

    gave me hard pumps on my faces, smells awufl and doesnt work. dont waste your money. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    amy007 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend