Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Hey guys, get this now!

    It's not greasy or oily. The oatmeal extract calms skin after shaving. And its cheap! We guys need spf protection too, without breaking the bank. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    GQJOE718 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    Felt Heavy and too Shimmery

    I didn't really like the way this moisturizer felt on my skin. I had the SPF 30 and I found that it was very hard to rub fully into the skin. The shimmer particles in this are very bright and noticeable and they end up everywhere. It was also hard to apply makeup after using this moisturizer. This would be good if you didn't wear makeup and wanted to add some shimmer to your face. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    JaimeLeah | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Loyal user

    I know this product has gotten so-so reviews, but I have been using this product for years and refuse to use anything else. I have oily skin and this moisturizer gives me just to right amount of moisture without making me look greasy, The SPF 15 is a big plus. I occasionally try other products but nothing compares to this, I can use it year around. I don't know what I would do if they ever discontinue this product. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    anitres | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good, Not Great

    I'm not crazy about the scent, but I find the product goes on light, absorbs well, and doesn't feel greasy. The 4 oz bottle lasts a long time. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    kmg365 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    works for me!

    This moisturizer works for me. I tried so many different moisturizers with SPF and found myself breaking out. With this Aveeno product, I am protected and pimple free. I wear it under my mineral makeup and my skin feels great all day. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    luckyinlove | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Radiance Anewed!

    I absolutely love this product!! I have very sensitive skin to include rosacea and acne. I started an acne system and found that I need extra moisture to keep my skin supple, so I grabbed a bottle of this. I'd always heard that Aveeno was very gentle and light. After using this with my acne regimen, I find my skin to be fresh, supple, and clear of any redness. I do use a few pumps to completely saturate my face and neck, and it's unbelievable how soft my skin feels!!! — 7 years, 4 months ago
    CleanFaceBeauty | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Wrong picture

    Well, first the picture place in the slide of the 11 worst moisturizers is the wrong one. The picture placed there shows the positively radiant daily moisturizer with SPF 30 which comes in a small bottle. I used the one with SPF 30 and I liked it but I think it is a little greasy for the summer. I recommend the ultra-calming daily moisturizer with SPF 15 (pink bottle) if your skin tends to irritat...read morees which is the one I'm using now. My skin is always very sensitive during the winter giving me a burning sensation when I apply moisturizers on it but not with the aveeno moisturizers. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    CarolinaBeauty | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love it

    I use this everyday and I just love it - perfect for my VERY sensitive skin. Keeps my face moisturized all day long, I have happy skin since I started using this. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    ysl8285 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    i love this product

    most moisturizers i use leaves me feeling oily or makes me break out, but this absorbs really easily and quickly and i'm not shiny right after i use it — 7 years, 5 months ago
    mechunli2 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Clogged my Pores

    So the moisturizer works decently but my pores felt clogged at the end of the day. I have combination (oily t-zone), sensitive skin with medium-large pores. This didn't necessarily cause my skin to break out, but at the end of the day, my pores just felt clogged (to be a little graphic, I could squeeze my pores and it seemed like the lotion had been stuck in there.) As for moisturizing, it did ...read morea decent job, but I switched to clean and clear daily moisturizer spf15. It's cheaper and doesn't clog my pores. It probably doesn't give you all the benefits of nicer moisturizers, but it does the job for me. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    Taramee | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Moisturizer » Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer SPF 15

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"