Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Good for daily use.

    This lotion is good for everyday wear. It's not too thick and it worked well on my sensitive skin. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    adriannemarie82 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love love love it!

    Besides the weird smell it gives off (thankfully not suncreen though)I love the way it feels. It's light-medium in weight and a little goes a long way. I have been using this product for a month and I actually feel like my skin is more radiant :) Oh! AND SPF 15 IS PERFECT FOR ME BECAUSE I HAVE SENSITIVE SKIN AND THIS DOES NOT BOTHER ME AT ALL :) GOODBYE OLAY! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    DizzyDezi | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    The best I've found so far

    I do like this lotion, it doesn't leave my face greasy like most face lotions I've tried. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    KDmae87 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Greasy

    Not for oily/acne prone skin. It broke me out and looked and felt too greasy on my skin (those "skin enhancing" shimmer bits didn't help either). I would not recommend it, buy a moisturizer with a higher spf and use a separate skin brightening cream. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    keys123 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    not for people with a nut allergy!!!

    the cream defiantly didn't even out my skin, but it did leave it soft and it wasn't greasy at all. One thing that I've noticed some people complain about is that they break out. The product has a complex taken from soy, so if you have a nut or legume allergy, you probably will get some irritation. I found that my neck got a rash and my lips were irritated 10 minites later, but I just took an anti-...read morehistamine and I was alright. Overall, I like the product, but I do wish it didn't have soy stuff in it. try the aveeno ultra calming stuff instead! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    ayeshai | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Long-Time Fan

    I have been using this for several years. It's one of my go-to daily moisturizers, and I love it. I had problems with seborrheic dermatitis (flaky skin) for years until I found this Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer with SPF 15. The problem was really bad, and I did not want to use the treatments that my derm prescribed because they had side-effects. Then I discovered by chance that this...read more completely cured the flakies. I have no idea how or why, but for the past 8 years, whenever the sebborheic dermatitis flares up, I apply this and the flakies disappear. They do not disappear with Aveeno's SPF 30 formula or any other Aveeno formula that I've tried, just the SPF 15 one. In addition to curing my dermatitis, this is a wonderful moisturizer and helps to even out my skin tone. I also like that it has SPF, and when combined with the SPF in my mineral makeup, I feel covered. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    bigelove | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing

    I have EXTREMELY sensitive, breakout prone combination (bordering on oily) skin. This has never irritated or caused breakouts and I can say that used in conjunction with Aveeno's clear complexion cleanser that I am using less makeup and have more confidence walking my dog in the AM bare-faced. I would recommend this to everyone!!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    krepage | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 3

    ouch, is this normal???

    it worked for a few days, but then started to burn my skin when I applied it!! ick! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    scarletlove | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product!

    I love Aveeno! It evens out my skin tone, absorbs well, and I get a lot of compliments on my skin! I very rarely wear foundation in the summer time and people are always telling me I don't need it! This moisturizer is great! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    RebeccaMid | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good Stuff for A Drugstore Brand

    Aveeno Positively Radiant Moisturizer worked very well on my normal facial skin. It didn't leave me feeling greasy, just soft. After I applied this moisturizer, it absorbed so nicely I could IMMEDIATELY put on my makeup and POWDER afterwards. As most of you who get ready for work in the morning know, this is very convenient. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    CBBabe | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Moisturizer » Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer SPF 15

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"