Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 9

    i love this product

    most moisturizers i use leaves me feeling oily or makes me break out, but this absorbs really easily and quickly and i'm not shiny right after i use it — 5 years, 5 months ago
    mechunli2 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Clogged my Pores

    So the moisturizer works decently but my pores felt clogged at the end of the day. I have combination (oily t-zone), sensitive skin with medium-large pores. This didn't necessarily cause my skin to break out, but at the end of the day, my pores just felt clogged (to be a little graphic, I could squeeze my pores and it seemed like the lotion had been stuck in there.) As for moisturizing, it did ...read morea decent job, but I switched to clean and clear daily moisturizer spf15. It's cheaper and doesn't clog my pores. It probably doesn't give you all the benefits of nicer moisturizers, but it does the job for me. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Taramee | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    doctor recommended to me.

    Having to go to a dermatologist this year for Adult Acne, I was hesitant to try anything new. The doctor immediately recommended this product. Told me to pick it up on the ride home. Love it, it hasn't cause me to break out yet. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Fuzzygalore | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Every ones skin is different

    I have used aveeno for about 7 years and I love it. I have very dry flaky skin at the T-zone and oily skin every where else. I recommend using it right after showering, patting face dry leaving a thin film of water on your face and then applying the Aveeno. This seems to really help my skin to absorb the moisturizer without leaving my skin feeling as though it were greasy. I also notice that by ap...read moreplying it this way I do not have to reapply it for those seriously dry patches on my face and I only need to use it after bathing. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    nadalee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Tried it, love it...

    I've been using this product for about a year now and I love it. The negative, it's expensive for a little bottle. Now the good, this product comes infused with some type of goldish hue, I'm african american and it just dds a healthy glow not a glittery shine. I have blemishes from teen and adult acne and after using this product daily my blemishes have lightened dramatically. I discovered the pro...read moreduct after ordering something from Macy's and I received a trial size as a free gift and fell in love with it. Sometimes if I dont' wear make-up I'll apply a thin coat of the Aveeno and my skin instantly looks rejuvinated. I love this product and I will continue to stand by it. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    prettygirl26 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Made me break out

    This stuff was great at first, but I started to get serious breakouts on my chin from using this lotion. I had to give it to a friend who doesn't have this problem with it. Aveeno products seem to irritate my skin anyway. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Lorientawn | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Always an Aveeno lover Except for this One

    I have always used Aveeno products for my sensitive skin but this one had a lite burning feeling. After the burning finally stopped, I got tiny red marks-really bumps but tiny raised spots on my skin. They disappeared by the next day but still..don't recommend if you have super sensitive skin. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    cris12 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I disagree

    I am surprised to see this one identified as a bad choice. A dermatologist suggested that I try Aveeno, and I am very pleased with it. Other products have caused discomfort, but not this one. I don't usually wear foundation, but some other moisturizers left an oily residue that made powder blush turn orange and gel blush slide right off my face. I would suggest buying this product from a store that allows returns. It works for me, and might be fine for others. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    theirnana | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great standby

    Ive actually counted on Aveeno face lotions for years. I first discovered the Positively Radiant lotion about 5 years ago in college. I had a combo complexion and it was the first moisturizer that didnt leave me greasy! Since then Ive switched to the new Calming Complexion lotion because Ive just finished a treatment with Accutane and I started to not like the shimmer effect it left on my skin. I ...read moretruly believe it has helped calm the redness in my face. Im afraid to use any other lotion now! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    ashley4frogs | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best Moisturizer for sensitive skin

    I use this moisturizer every day to keep my skin supple and sun-protected. It is non-greasy, very good for sensitive skin ( I am 63, very fair with rosceaca). It is inexpensive and readily available at grocery and drug stores. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    scdrums | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend