Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 8

    It works fairly well

    I have oily skin. And my dermatologist recommended that before applying my acne medicines (I use three and a BPO wash which can dry your skin a little) to prepare my skin for the medicine and reduce irritation. I saw this, and bought it. It's worked for me well enough, my skin still sometimes gets a little dry but not as much as it used to. I might change facial moisturizers. But like I said, it works well either way and my skin does seem a little more even toned. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    Daggeris | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not good for the summer

    This made my skin a little too oily for the summer months, this might be better for the winter months however when my skin gets really dry. I just wish I could get the higher SPF without having to pay more. But overall, my acne-prone skin just couldn't handle this daily moisturizer. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    kristainwonderland | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    A favorite of mine!

    I use this every day after I wash my face. I don't have acne prone, dry, or oily skin, so any moisturizer works just fine for me. I prefer this one because it makes my skin sooo soft and also it really does make you glow. I also mix it in with my concealer or foundation on occasion. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Rosyglow23 | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Review subject

    good product — 3 years, 5 months ago
    dancefreak0956 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome product!

    I bought this while I was traveling because I forgot to pack my moisturizer. I figured I might as well try something new and I fell in love! The product is very thick, but my skin soaks it right up. It has never left my skin feeling oily or greasy! After using this product I can feel a difference in the texture of my skin. I also can see a difference! It gives you a healthy looking glow, and this product has replaced my old moisturizer! Will buy again! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    kassandra_aldous | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    not for me

    I had the same issue with red/irritated skin....I think I'm allergic to something in it. I don't typically have sensitive skin but for some reason this product doesn't agree with me...I'm currently using a L'oreal moisturizer with no issues (so far).... — 3 years, 8 months ago
    dadada | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Lovely

    I love this moisturizer! It doesn't go on too thick or too thin, it's just right. My skin glows and is perfectly hydrated. I have very dry skin in the winter and this has been the perfect solution. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Vinswald | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Saves my skin

    I'm 20 years old and my main concern is preventing future damage, while keeping my skin feeling clean and soft. THis moisturizer is my savior. I just put it on in the morning and it wakes my skin up and keeps me protected from the sun throughout the day. Leaves my skin feeling very soft and refreshed. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    shortbutsweet92 | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    made me break out

    Even though it says it is oil free, this made break out so bad. I have a combination skin and i had to stop using it. what a waste of money. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    amy6 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    This is a fantastic moisturizer. I have very dry, sensitive, acne prone skin and this just makes my skin look beautiful! It keeps me moisturized, and I love the sunscrenn in it. It doesn't feel oily, or greasy, and certainly doesn't smell anything like sunscreen. I would recommend this to anyone!! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    HunnyPots | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend