Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Inexpensive does the trick

    As a long time sufferer of acne and extremely sensitive skin, I have finally one that works for me. This cream is inexpensive, has SPF coverage, moisturizes greatly, and best of all--does not make me break out. It's a 10 in my book. I really don't know if it makes my skin look more radiant; but with all of the other factors in place, it's already a winner. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sweets5260 | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it!

    I always remember to put on moisturizer after I shower, but I don't always remember to put on sunscreen before I go out side, so this product is great because I only have to apply one lotion for both jobs! It's non-greasy and leaves my skin soft while protection from the harmful suns rays. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Eckybay | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    skin care

    antiaging moisturizer lasts about 6hrs expensive — 6 years, 4 months ago
    LINDAJEAN11 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    easy to apply

    like the pump bottle, absorbs easily, not too greasy — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Jaycee1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Can we say "Itch Face", lol!!!!

    I was over my mother's house when I used this product. I had forgot my moisturizer so I used her Aveeno moisturizer. After some minutes of applying this product my skin was itching. Something in the moisturizer caused me an allergic reaction. My sister had the same reaction to this product. I think it my be the soy bean or something. Aveeno needs to revamp their facial products. It's ironic that t...read moreheir suppose to be the product line that soothes your skin, but all i get is the case of the itchies, lol. I'm glad I didn't by this product. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    cocomama12 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    undefined

    I have used this moisturizer for a couple of years, and I really like it, — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Kittymama5 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Nice on my sensitive skin

    I started using Aveeno because I have very sensitive skin. This moisturizer doesn't bother my skin and works very well. I don't feel greasy, I feel smooth. I think the price is fine, as well. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    xyriel | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Strange....

    But it actually makes my face flame and turn red. It doesn't exactly hurt but it is very uncomfortable. For a product that is supposed to be more natural, I had hoped for better. Disappointing for me, it is unwearable. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    miriama59 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Everyday Moisturizer - Love It!

    I have tried LOTS of other brands of skin care products over the years but I always return to Aveeno and use this as my everyday moisturizer. It makes my skin look and feel dewy, not greasy. It provides SPF protection, which is a must-have in my skin care regime - plus it's a great price. Hard to beat! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    LizBMeaney | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Not the greatest daily moisturizer

    I have been using this daily moisturizer for over two months. The product definitely lasts a long time so it's a good investment for the money. However, I don't feel it hydrates my skin enough as with other brands i have used and see no difference in my skin tones and radiance after applying. It's a good brand if you're on a budget and purchase skin care in drug stores like I currently am doing. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    luvtee | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend