Paul Mitchell Tea Tree Special Shampoo Reviews

Back to Paul Mitchell Tea Tree Special Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I use this Tea Tree Alot

    Ever since I was in school and i am 21 now. I all ways suffered from dry skin. Then when I went to get my hair cut they used this Shampoo on my hair. I loved the smell of it and asked the lady what it was and she said it was this. So I got a bottle and still use it today. It stopped the itch, Its a great shampoo and. I just wish the bottle was bigger so i do have to buy one like every 4 months. Just don't ght it in your eyes ha. Thank you Paul Mitchell — 3 years, 10 months ago
    maxumus6333 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Product for Oily Hair

    I bought a sample sized set of this shampoo, conditioner, and scalp treatment to travel. It tingles and smells absolutely amazing. I've been sniffing my hair all week long! I have very oily hair and have to wash it every single morning, It's still usually limp and oily still by night time. But with this, my hair looks and smells great all day! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    brittany_smedley | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    *cue Hallelujah Chorus*

    I'm pretty sure that this is what inspired Handel's "Messiah." A few years ago my mom bought this for my brother and me because we had such terrible dandruff. I wasn't very hopeful because I'd used several products that were supposed to clear it up. Then BAM. No more dandruff. This stuff gets rid of dandruff and makes your hair look and feel AND smell wonderful. I'm addicted to the invig...read moreorating tingly sensation it gives your scalp. It doesn't dry out my forehead like so many shampoos seem to do (am I alone with that?). I don't like spending very much on shampoo but this product is well worth the extra cash. One bottle lasts you longer than you think it will because you don't have to use very much. A small amount will go a long way with this formula. It lathers and spreads well. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    MaryBeth958 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 14 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    not drying

    for some reason i always thought of tea tree as being drying.. i guess because i used to use if for my acne as a 12 year old. this is not. it is green, yummy, invigorating (makes your scalp minty and tingly) but not drying. i used up the bottle i had, but will probably not repurchase as i want to experiment with other shampoos. this is definitely one i will come back to if i dont find my HG! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    hardcandybamby | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite shampoo ever

    Hate the price, but love the shampoo. It cleans, shines, is non-drying, and relieves the itching. You get a great shampoo, even though a little pricey. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    LindaGale | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    cleanest feeling ever

    i adore paull mitchell products they work great and dont test on animals :D this is my new faverite i love the tingle really does clean my hair and leaves it soft and really full of body — 6 years, 1 month ago
    CUPCAKESs | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 8 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Paul Mitchell is my favorite

    I have loved paul mitchell products forever. I only used his products on my hair and the new tea tree shampoo tops all the rest! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lovelyana316 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    worth it shampoo

    Im picky about my hair products but i always come back to Paul Mitchell. I love this shampoo. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    linnyli | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    PAUL MITCHELL IS THE BEST

    i TRIED THEIR TEA TREE SHAMPOO AND CONDITION FOR MY DAUGHTER'S FINE BUT THICK HAIR. IT WORKED WONDERFULLY! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mongoose | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 8 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Super Hair

    This is by far the best shampoo I have found, leaves hair strong and not waited down by excess chemicals. Sent is great too! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    badbear0071 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend