Paul Mitchell Tea Tree Special Shampoo Reviews

Back to Paul Mitchell Tea Tree Special Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I LOVE IT!

    i leave it on for 3 minutes and my scalp tingles and feel cool then i rinse it off and follow with the conditoner and my hair feels, looks healthy and smells like peppermint ! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    brittany_watanabe | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Shampoo Alive!

    This is a great shampoo, my whole head feels so clean AND moisturized when I'm finished....it was recommended by a stylist and I didn't get it....that was 10 months ago. I finally tried it a few weeks ago and WISHED I had tried it when recommended. I will definitely be using this product and would suggest it to anyone. I'm sold! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    BonnieC_ | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    This Really Is A "Special" Shampoo

    One Of My Good Friends Is A Hair Stylist & Recommended This Shampoo So I Gave It A Try. My Scalp Felt Refreshed And Clean As Soon As I Put This On. Its A Little Pricey But Definitely Worth The Buy. I Don't Use It Everyday, I Only Use It When I Want To Wash Off Icky Hair Styling Products That Cause My Scalp To Get Flaky. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    pinkmimilove | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 7 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Never Fails

    This is a great shampoo. I worked for a salon years ago as a receptionist. All the girls recommended this. It cleans my scalp and leaves it refreshed. It feels amazing and it gets all the hair products out. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    beachsugar3 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolutely Clean Hair

    I used this shampoo to remove product buildup. The lather was amazing, and combined with the conditioner, my hair felt incredible! I now use thiis shampoo and conditioner at least once every week to keep my hair in tip top shape. — 3 years ago
    Lisardaley | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    Great cleanser, love the tingling clean feeling! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    melissa2179 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Stops the flakes

    This shampoo was recommended to me by my hairstylist and it is great! If you get little flakes the day after you have shampooed your hair, this will stop it!! It really does work, the little dry flakes that itch sometimes just disappear!! Well worth it, buy the small trial size to make sure you like the scent. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Dr.P | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Men Love This

    Im a hair dresser and this has always been an easy sell with men. Some tell me they even used it for a better shave and sometimes as a body wash (to wake up). I bought a set for my husband and I thought he wasnt using it so I offered it to his brother who said who said he loved it. My husband freaked. He said he was using it but he only used a tiny bit at a time. I like it too but only used it when I need it to wake me up. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    denae_lee_reyna | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    I use this Tea Tree Alot

    Ever since I was in school and i am 21 now. I all ways suffered from dry skin. Then when I went to get my hair cut they used this Shampoo on my hair. I loved the smell of it and asked the lady what it was and she said it was this. So I got a bottle and still use it today. It stopped the itch, Its a great shampoo and. I just wish the bottle was bigger so i do have to buy one like every 4 months. Just don't ght it in your eyes ha. Thank you Paul Mitchell — 3 years, 2 months ago
    maxumus6333 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Product for Oily Hair

    I bought a sample sized set of this shampoo, conditioner, and scalp treatment to travel. It tingles and smells absolutely amazing. I've been sniffing my hair all week long! I have very oily hair and have to wash it every single morning, It's still usually limp and oily still by night time. But with this, my hair looks and smells great all day! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    brittany_smedley | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend