Clean & Clear Morning Glow Moisturizer with SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Clean & Clear Morning Glow Moisturizer with SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Unsure...

    I really wanted to like this moisturizer because I thought it had what I was looking for: an oil-free moisturizer with sun protection. I have to say, regrettably, that I'm just not impressed. This moisturizer never sinks in and makes me feel very uncomfortable and greasy! I love that refreshing and clean feeling after cleansing in the morning and this product defeated the purpose of 'clean'. It si...read morets on top of my face and makes me squirm in discomfort; I always look forward to taking it off. It caused no breakouts, fortunately, but its only "glow" is the unwelcome oily shine it gives you. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    eyeslikesunsets | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Review subject

    It has spf 15, which is good for sun-protection, but NOT everyday use, (because scientist know that the chemicals in sunscreen are not good to constantly apply to your skin unless absolutely necessary) it contains little tiny granules, little tiny gravel-like beads that dissolve into your skin to brighten it. It made my skin look kind of oily, but moisturized adequately. I would rather fill up on ...read moresamples from Ulta and Sephora for more pricey, free moisturizers- but this is good for sunny, dull skin days (: — 2 years ago
    Tessawhy | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Moisturizer

    This product is great because it soaks onto tour skin quickly so if you put makeup on it feels like your wearing no moisturizer at all and it has SPF in it — 2 years, 6 months ago
    roze1844 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Caused me to break out

    I did like this product and would have re-bought had two weeks in it didn't make me break out in small red pimples. Stopped using and it went away. Re-tried and same thing happened. Oh well — 2 years, 8 months ago
    cheerxoxo | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice and light

    I really liked this moisturizer. it is nice and light on your face and doesnt feel heavy. and its oil free with is great if you have oily skin like me. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    xmadibabix | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not impressed

    I normally love Clean and Clear products... but this one dissappointed. Clean and Clear must have confused GLOW for SPARKLE. There is way too much sparkle in this. When you first put it on, it look very oily and gross, but that goes away when it dries. Overall, it doesn't really moisturize and leaves you with a lot of sparkle. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Rosyglow23 | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great!

    this has been my go-to face lotion for the past few years and it does a great job, i have dry skin and apply lotion almost every day but dont want something oily and this works perfect. Its light and fresh and moisturizes good without causing breakouts — 2 years, 9 months ago
    anna1002 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Meh

    This was moisturizing, but it felt heavy and oily. It also made my face sparkle, which is not really something I like. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    Tatters | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    loved this

    i loved this moisturizer. It made my skin look glowing — 2 years, 10 months ago
    Angelamay14 | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Not a fan of having sparkles on my face.

    The "Morning Glow" that it says on the bottle is just a bunch of glitter basically. It was moisturizing but did not like how gritty it felt. I think it's because of all the glitter in it. This smells pretty good and also has SPF which I liked too. I just can't get past the grittiness and the glitter. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Valerie5390 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend