Aveeno Anti-Itch Concentrated Lotion Reviews

Back to Aveeno Anti-Itch Concentrated Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Aveeno Anti Itch Concentrated Lotion

    Great! Stops the itch and make your skin soft — 6 years, 1 month ago
    beckyjd | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    It works, but it is a bit "heavy"

    I like Aveeno products and this one did stop the itch. It didn't quite absorb as much or as quickly as I would like. It does smell nice. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Magikul | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Won't let you dry out!

    This helps stop dry skin and itching! Well worth the price paid! Good for all day and I also apply some at night. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jonnyquest | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    helps bigtime

    This lotion really is such a great help when my skin gets itchy from dryness in the winter and with the occasional reaction I get from using perfumed lotions. I love it and it has been a big help for me, works great in combination with the Aveeno bath. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Lenalove | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    ahhh! what a relief!

    i LOVE this lotion! whether it's a bug bit or hives this gives instant cooling relief. i actually like to use this sometimes after shaving if my skin is feeling irritated. try it on razor burn! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tinylittlebird | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great stuff

    I take this with me when traveling as I am a mosquito magnet...it really helps the itching. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    luckyd | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Stuff!

    This lotion really helped when I developed a mystery rash. I also used the Aveeno Bath, but this lotion actually worked better. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    rfankushen | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for Kids too

    My daughter gets rubbed between her inner thighs sometimes in the summer. This cream has always been helpful in cooling and clearing up the problem overnight for her. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    matrix555 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    aveeno anti-itch

    i have severely dry skin along with eczeema and i tried this product and it was so soothing i can't even express the releif it provided for once in so long i did not feel like i could just itch my skin continously i highly recommend this product along with the other aveeno lotions — 6 years, 3 months ago
    krysteyene | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    soothing healing

    Great to soothe those itches from outside such as poison ivvy, etc. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend