Revlon ColorStay Pressed Powder Reviews

Back to Revlon ColorStay Pressed Powder»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Nice finish

    This puts a nice finish to my face. It is easy to apply and doesn't cake. It puts a smooth and rounded look to my makeup. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    thurston | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I love the velvety finish and shine control of this powder, I wear it with the ColorStay foundation and alone on days when I want subtle coverage, either way it's the best yet. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Toulina | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    Chalky

    ...Chalky — 6 years, 5 months ago
    MonsterMash | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 6 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Best Press Powder yet!

    I love this powder. I don't feel like I have to much make up on. It keeps my face from feeling oily. Great! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    linda1013 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Decent value

    It's a pretty good powder, especially if you don't want heavy coverage. It does have to be refreshed every 6 hours or so, but I have yet to find any powder that doesn't. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    redidgy | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    mmm

    well its alright — 6 years, 5 months ago
    nallely | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    i wasnt too crazy bout ti

    i couldnt find the right color for my skin type and the applicaatre is no good — 6 years, 5 months ago
    bjessicarenee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Revlon ColorStay Pressed Powder

    For a pressed powder this product isn't bad. It isn't as heavy as other drug store pressed powders, and did seem to stay on my face (in combination with the Revlon Coverstay Liquid Foundation) for several hours. I wouldn't say it stayed on the 16 hours it claims to - but at least half of that amount of time. It is comprable with department store pressed powder and I will purchase this product again. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Danyelle | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend