Revlon ColorStay Pressed Powder Reviews

Back to Revlon ColorStay Pressed Powder»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Didn't like it.

    I really like the ColorStay foundation, so I decided to give this a try. Although I found a shade that fit me, I didn't feel like it helped my makeup stay on or provide good coverage. Next time I'll fork over a little more to get the powder that suits me. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    tangytaffy01 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT POWDER

    Colorsaty pressed powder is a great product. I use this product on its own and the coverage is very good and the color is perfect medium/deep. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    CARMENLARUE65 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it!

    I love most all Revlon products. I actually purchased this on sale, it was more of an impulse buy, but I'm glad i did. Its a really fine, smooth powder and it really does stay on pretty well. I compared this product to my MAC pressed powder and i love them equally actually. Possibly a bit more just because i don't find it as heavy, it doesn't feel cakey. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    jalexandra | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Just okay.

    This powder wasn't worth the money to me. It made my face look chalky. I have oily skin but after applying this my face looked like it was chapped, even though I always moisturize before I put on any makeup. It's too bad this didn't work out because on the bright side it does have a nice silky feel to it, but I won't buy again. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    brie653 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    I like this powder a lot.

    I love the ColorStay line. It is one of the only lines that last all day on my oily skin. This pressed powder goes very smoothly on my skin. It gives excellent coverage, and it keeps my skin matte all day long. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    hernameispey10 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    i figured this would be as good as the lipstic and it was! its the best powder i have ever used, it is great for the summer, i dont even need foundation, it covers great for a powder!! and the color is great — 4 years, 8 months ago
    zoom4267 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    I love this stuff!

    i ACTUALLY HAVE GREAT RESULT S WITH THIS STUFF, i USE IT EVERY DAY AND IT IS THE ONLY POWDER THAT i CONTINUE TO PURCHASE REPEATEDLY. iT SOAKS UP OIL WELL AND DOES A GREAT JOB SETTING YOUR FOUNDATION. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    redspiralz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    matches my pastey white/ pink skin

    i'm just glad i found a powder compatible with my pink undertones... but besides that this is nothing special, i'm always having to reapply it to suck up oil — 5 years, 7 months ago
    yumcheesy | 138 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Revlon ColorStay Pressed

    This powder is pretty average. Will mattify and set your look. Nothing too special. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    lil2sarcastic | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I love this powder

    It really sets my foundation and lasts all day. It doesn't clog my pores and I've had no bad reaction to it - and that's my sensitive skin! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    LizC77 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend