Revlon ColorStay Pressed Powder Reviews

Back to Revlon ColorStay Pressed Powder»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Works well for oily skin

    I needed new powder ( — 3 years, 3 months ago
    Cher1209 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Wonderful powder! When tied with the foundation it causes acne though.

    I loved this powder!! It stays on all day and looks light on the skin. I paired this with the foundation and because of that soon began to get severe acne again despite religiously doing my face regime. If you rarely break out then this will work for you. If you're the opposite, I wouldnt try this at all. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    sriley1045 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Didn't like it.

    I really like the ColorStay foundation, so I decided to give this a try. Although I found a shade that fit me, I didn't feel like it helped my makeup stay on or provide good coverage. Next time I'll fork over a little more to get the powder that suits me. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    tangytaffy01 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    GREAT POWDER

    Colorsaty pressed powder is a great product. I use this product on its own and the coverage is very good and the color is perfect medium/deep. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    CARMENLARUE65 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it!

    I love most all Revlon products. I actually purchased this on sale, it was more of an impulse buy, but I'm glad i did. Its a really fine, smooth powder and it really does stay on pretty well. I compared this product to my MAC pressed powder and i love them equally actually. Possibly a bit more just because i don't find it as heavy, it doesn't feel cakey. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    jalexandra | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Just okay.

    This powder wasn't worth the money to me. It made my face look chalky. I have oily skin but after applying this my face looked like it was chapped, even though I always moisturize before I put on any makeup. It's too bad this didn't work out because on the bright side it does have a nice silky feel to it, but I won't buy again. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    brie653 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    I like this powder a lot.

    I love the ColorStay line. It is one of the only lines that last all day on my oily skin. This pressed powder goes very smoothly on my skin. It gives excellent coverage, and it keeps my skin matte all day long. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    hernameispey10 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    i figured this would be as good as the lipstic and it was! its the best powder i have ever used, it is great for the summer, i dont even need foundation, it covers great for a powder!! and the color is great — 6 years ago
    zoom4267 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    I love this stuff!

    i ACTUALLY HAVE GREAT RESULT S WITH THIS STUFF, i USE IT EVERY DAY AND IT IS THE ONLY POWDER THAT i CONTINUE TO PURCHASE REPEATEDLY. iT SOAKS UP OIL WELL AND DOES A GREAT JOB SETTING YOUR FOUNDATION. — 6 years ago
    redspiralz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    matches my pastey white/ pink skin

    i'm just glad i found a powder compatible with my pink undertones... but besides that this is nothing special, i'm always having to reapply it to suck up oil — 7 years ago
    yumcheesy | 138 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Powder » Revlon ColorStay Pressed Powder

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"