Revlon ColorStay Overtime Sheer Lipcolor Reviews

Back to Revlon ColorStay Overtime Sheer Lipcolor»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great Long Lasting Lipcolor

    This is great lipcolor because it really does stay on throughout your day even after you eat. Good value for the price. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    spiceygel15 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    IT REALLY WORKS!!!!

    THE COLORS ARE NOT SUPER DARK, THE ARE NATURAL, EVEN IF THEY'RE RED OR CORAL, SUPER SHINNY AND SMOOTH. THE GLOSS STAYS NOT AS LONG AS I WISH BUT IT DOESN'T MATTER, YOU ONLY APPLY IT WHENEVER YOU NEED. IS NOT STICKY OR HEAVY. THE MATCH BETWEEN THE COLOR AND THE GLOOS IS VERY COOL! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    FANGORA | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for lips

    This is a great longlasting lipcolor, just be careful your two year old doesn't get ahold of it and smear it on her face because it ISSSSS longlasting. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    aliwali | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    lasts an amazingly long time!

    This is a long-lasting lip color that actually lives up to its name! Once I even woke up in the morning with traces of it still on! (And I had brushed my teeth, too!). Like most long-wearing lipcolor, the color side of the wand does feel rather drying, but the gloss combats that, or if you're not in a glossy mood, you can do as I do and use a lip balm instead. Sheer pomegranate is my favorite shade, for a "my lips only better" look! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sneakybea | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great stay...good for lips

    I used this lipstick for a few days and my lips were feeling softer and looking healthier. The only reason I stopped used was because I couldn't find a color I really liked [I'm hard w/lip colors] — 6 years, 2 months ago
    corpvp | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Last long but not so good on the gloss

    I can agree that this product stays on, but the gloss comes off quickly and leaves the actual lipcolor feeling dry and sticky on my lips. I am very busy, so trying to put on new gloss every hour or so is a little frustrating. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    juliasmommy4 | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good bargain, Nice Sheer Color

    I've liked this since they began making it. It stays on through lunch unless you have anything oily, then it wears a bit. However, it seems to wear-off evenly. No paint-like pieces stuck to my mouth. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kaydee77 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Finally a longwearing lip color that's not shimmery or waxy!

    I was so tired of buying "sheer" lip color only to find out that the manufacturer added some sort of shimmer or sparkle to the color. I was looking desperately for a nice lip color that would go on sheer, and last a long time. I finally found that with this product. I use the Sheer Mocha color, and it's the perfect stained bitten color. However, I do not like the gloss it comes wit...read moreh. That part DOES have too much glitter in it, and tends to feel very sticky. I instead just use lip balm over the lip color (after it's dried), which works great. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Lemonjenny | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    No worries

    I love to have lipstick on, but my job is too hectic to think about re-applying . This stays on all day, and actually helps my lips from drying out. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    suzanna | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    thumbs up

    i love that this product lives up to it's name but staying on all day or night. i just apply the gloss part and once if i'm gonna go out and i'm good to go and so are my lips! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    momoftoo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend