Revlon ColorStay Overtime Sheer Lipcolor Reviews

Back to Revlon ColorStay Overtime Sheer Lipcolor»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great Colors Great Shine

    I love that these are so long wearing and can be made super shiny if you want or stay matte. I love a matte look. And, these won't melt if I accidentally leave them in a hot car. — 10 months, 4 weeks ago
    SensitiveRoszel | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Insanely long lasting!

    While most lipsticks merely claim to be long-lasting, this one really is. It retained its color all day, didn't ever come off on any clothes or drinking glass I was using, and by the end of the day, I actually had to scrub my mouth with olive oil (as a makeup remover) for 2 straight minutes to get the color off. Amazing. I got it in Stay Currant, I love the deep red. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    esmetrontz | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Last and Last

    I really like colorstay. It stays on for a very long time. I can eat and drinks and it still on my lips. The colors are also very nice. I just wish it was on sale more often. Colorstay leaves your lips looking great with sheer color. The clear top coat is also nice,not too sticky. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    MJane | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    great color, but bad for the lips

    ok. I have this in Nurtious nude. I love the color, and the gloss. But after, maybe 1 or 2 hours, the gloss is gone, and it feels all dry, sticky and gooey on my lips.. It is the color lasts a looonnng time. I wasnt really happy with its name "Kiss and stay" cause it wont stay. I drank from a cup, and when I looked at where my mouth was, a ring of the lipgloss and color was on the mug! I was ok with the money, it could've been a little cheaper, but overall, its good. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    vmpyrgrl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    beautiful collors

    love the vast selectiom, it did thoghd dry my lips a little buut balm helps — 5 years, 7 months ago
    candyapples17 | 167 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    This product is great. The color lasts a long time, but it doesn't get cakey and gross like some other long wearing lip colors. Because it is sheer, it still looks okay, even if the rest of your make-up wears out through the course of the day. It feels a little sticky when you first put it on, but adding the gloss takes care of that and then by the time the gloss wears off, it just feels like y...read moreour normal lips. Great value..I have sheer mocha and think I will buy other colors now that know the formula is good. — 6 years ago
    bethany222 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Recommended

    Lasts all day without feeling gross. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    pjparrothead | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    U can believe it!!!

    I love this lipstick It really does stay on long and it lasts a looooong time!!! The only down part is you have to use the gloss or it isn't real shiny....otherwise i do love this lipstick...I can kiss my husband and he doesn't end up with lipstick on him!!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    brenda19774 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend