Ole Henriksen Truth Serum Collagen Booster Reviews

Back to Ole Henriksen Truth Serum Collagen Booster»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great Product

    I love this serum. I got a Clairisonic Plus for Christmas and this was one of the products that was included. I feel this product is a great value. Easy to use — 4 years, 1 month ago
    jchsnw4942 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST SERUM ON THE MARKET!! A MUST HAVE FOR EVERYONE!

    This serum was essentially a game changer! I started using it every morning before my moisturizer and within a few days I could already see a radiance and a glow to my skin. Besides the fact that it smells so delicious I want to eat it, it feels like a dream when I apply it. No greasy residue and instant absorption! My moisturizer glides beautifully overtop of it and even my make-up seems to b...read moree lasting longer since I've begun using it. The most perfect oil-free, Vitamin C, anti-aging treatment! Thank you Ole! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    OleFan | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    a little goes a long way!

    WOW is all I can say! I've been using this product for 3 months now. Before I started using Ole Henriksen's truth serum, I had sun spots and acne scars on my skin that wouldn't go away! Within the first week my skin with brighter, the scars were lighter and I actually started to get complimented on my skin!! I love the smell and the way my skin glows! This is definitely my new favorite must-have! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    jmk | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 12 people said helpful

  • 9 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Use this magnificent produt daily!

    I use this product daily and I love it. I love it for how it helps to lighten my sun spots, as well as how it keeps me firm and smooth ... not to mention I get this great glow which, coupled with how it smells, makes me look and feel fresh! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    staceyg7 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    A nice addition to my regimen

    It's the first serum I've ever used and I love it! It smells nice and is a natural product. I did find it to be brightening and moisturizing. I use underneath my moisturizer and it has helped my dry angry skin. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Maria182 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 8

    it feels nice on my skin

    I've been using it for about 4 months now (end of summer through winter) and it makes y skin feel soft and smooth. When I don't wear it, I can tell the difference. I've been using it in conjunction with the Ole Henriksen On the go face wash, and I've received compliments about my skin. My skin tone evened out and acne scars lightened slightly. I didn't notice any dramatic differences, but I do appreciate how other people notice how well my skin looks. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    StarryEyedStina | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Ok product

    Here's my take on this- it's not bad, and not that great either. Compared to other vitamin c serums like skinceuticals, cellex-c, obagi, pca and the like- this one is very mild. I would not prchase this again though. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    eggplants | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 1

    Gross!

    All I have to say is "Gross!" I was so excited when I purchased this. I applied it to my skin and all I could smell was this sickening scent of orange sherbet. The novalty of it seems nice, but after about an hour of this smell under my nose, I wanted to vomit! Even worse than that I broke out in this horrible rash and I had to take Benadryl so I could sleep! I really wanted to like this and I really thought the list of ingredients would offer me some calming effects. So sad! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    AlohaHawaii | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    OLE HENRIKSEN TRUTH SERUM

    For the last twenty years, I've worked as an esthetician at Ole Henriksen. I can tell you that Ole's involvement in creating product is no different today than back in the old days when he was painstakingly hands on in every single formula that came down the pike. His selection of ingredients is of the highest integrity in the business. The best skin I see all day will undoubtedly be a TRUTH SERUM...read more client. I consider this product to be the nucleus of our line. I use the TRUTH SERUM myself daily and to illustrate how effective it's been for my clients, I've never ever had anyone return it. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    facialist | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • 9 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Not impressed

    Pros: Easy to use, Convenient pump dispenser, Not sticky, Nice smell Cons: Did not work. *I used this twice a day every day for almost two months and never saw any kind of improvement. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    libbykins | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 4 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Anti-Aging » Ole Henriksen Truth Serum Collagen Booster

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend