Tweezerman Slant® Tweezer Assorted Colors Reviews

Back to Tweezerman Slant® Tweezer Assorted Colors»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best Tweezers Ever!

    I've had the same pair of Tweezerman SlantA Tweezer for over 10 years and it's as good now as when it was brand new. I've never sent them out to be "sharpened" because I just use a rough emery board on the edges to keep the end sharp. I've bought cheaper knock offs of this type of tweezer and was greatly disappointed. I'll keep using Tweezerman for as long as I need to tweeze. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    MariaLove | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Tweezerman Slant® Tweezer

    Love these tweezers. They get every hair...and I literally mean every hair. Worth the money. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Caprice | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    These are the best tweezers I have ever used. They will grab any hair no matter how short. A definite must have. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    JenniferBender | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    The Cutting Edge

    Hands down the best tweezer you will ever own. And with once a year free sharpening for life, you will never need another. Perfect for stubborn hairs and I promise, no more digging. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    deezee | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Tweezers Available

    The slant tip tweezers are the best! They really help eliminated pinched skin. Plus, Tweezerman is so current with cool styles! I love to own girly tweezers!! — 7 years, 3 months ago
    amominred | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST TWEEZERS EVER

    I love these and wouldn't use any other tweezers. They grip the tiniest hair easily, and work exactly as stated by tweezerman. These are the best tweezers I have ever used. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    magsey | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best $ you can spend

    If you have never used really good tweezers you might think they are all the same, but you couldn't be more wrong. These are highly rated for a reason, they work better than anything else out there. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    dddiva | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Tweezerman Slant® Tweezer Assorted Colors

    I used to buy random tweezers constantly - cuz the kept getting dull or losing their grip/precision. I didn't see the point in buying an expensive tweezer, cuz I didn't think there's any difference...I learnt that I was VERY wrong! But, since I bought a Tweezerman I haven't needed to - but I still do, just because I love the new colours and designs they come out with! I now have a collection and I don't have the heart to throw any of the older ones away, cuz they still work perfectly. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    missms | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    No-fail tweezer

    I bought my first Tweezerman after asking my esthetician what I should use between waxes. Poor lady - I rarely go back now! The Tweezerman slant can get almost any pesky hair. Fabulous! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    mmechou | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfectly Precise

    I bought my first pair of Tweezerman Tweezers (in the zebra print, no less) about two months ago and have been very happy with them ever since. They allow me to rid my brows of every little unwanted hair, quickly and easily. Plus they look great in my makeup bag, and are super easy to spot due to their cute pattern. Every woman should break down and buy a pair of these, because she'll never need to search for another tweezer again! — 7 years, 9 months ago
    tamara313 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Makeup Tools » Tweezerman Slant® Tweezer Assorted Colors

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"