Tweezerman Slant® Tweezer Assorted Colors Reviews

Back to Tweezerman Slant® Tweezer Assorted Colors»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great!

    Gets even the tiniest hair with minimal effort. Very easy to use. Although it's sharp so be careful to not scratch yourself! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    tera311 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    perfect

    great for all eyebrows doesn't or leave any tiny cuts hurt I can't live without my zebra print one [= — 6 years, 1 month ago
    CUPCAKESs | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Gets the job done

    These are very good sturdy tweezers. They enable you to get a good grip on even the shortest of hair without grabbin skin. I love the fact that you can send them back to be sharpened. And, now, they come in funky fun colors. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    coinma | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Tweezers Ever!

    I've had the same pair of Tweezerman SlantA Tweezer for over 10 years and it's as good now as when it was brand new. I've never sent them out to be "sharpened" because I just use a rough emery board on the edges to keep the end sharp. I've bought cheaper knock offs of this type of tweezer and was greatly disappointed. I'll keep using Tweezerman for as long as I need to tweeze. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    MariaLove | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Tweezerman Slant® Tweezer

    Love these tweezers. They get every hair...and I literally mean every hair. Worth the money. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Caprice | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    These are the best tweezers I have ever used. They will grab any hair no matter how short. A definite must have. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    JenniferBender | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    The Cutting Edge

    Hands down the best tweezer you will ever own. And with once a year free sharpening for life, you will never need another. Perfect for stubborn hairs and I promise, no more digging. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    deezee | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Tweezers Available

    The slant tip tweezers are the best! They really help eliminated pinched skin. Plus, Tweezerman is so current with cool styles! I love to own girly tweezers!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    amominred | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST TWEEZERS EVER

    I love these and wouldn't use any other tweezers. They grip the tiniest hair easily, and work exactly as stated by tweezerman. These are the best tweezers I have ever used. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    magsey | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best $ you can spend

    If you have never used really good tweezers you might think they are all the same, but you couldn't be more wrong. These are highly rated for a reason, they work better than anything else out there. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    dddiva | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend