Tweezerman Slant® Tweezer Assorted Colors Reviews

Back to Tweezerman Slant® Tweezer Assorted Colors»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Number #1

    These are the best tweezers i've ever tried, i've had mine for 6 years and they are still going strong. I paid $20, but it was well worth it. They never dulled, and they get the tiniest hairs that other tweezers wouldn't be able to grasp. i love these so much i bought a mini pair for my purse and travel. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Ninas_mom | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Stays sharp

    I love tweezerman tweezers!! Absolutely a must for tweezers! I have the green one and it's still sharp after years of usage =) choose the color you like best and enjoy the great product, it's worth the investment over the cheap stuff. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Rae808 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST Tweezers EVER!

    I've had my pink Tweezerman Tweezers for over 2 years now and they are still like new. These are perfect for the necessary evil of eyebrow tweezing. They also work great on my kids' occassional splinters. Make the investment in these, you won't want or need another tweezer for a very long time! — 6 years ago
    jfrash | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Works great!

    They work very well, easy to get the small tough ones! — 6 years ago
    shrk4frg | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!

    Gets even the tiniest hair with minimal effort. Very easy to use. Although it's sharp so be careful to not scratch yourself! — 6 years ago
    tera311 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    perfect

    great for all eyebrows doesn't or leave any tiny cuts hurt I can't live without my zebra print one [= — 6 years, 6 months ago
    CUPCAKESs | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Tweezers Ever!

    I've had the same pair of Tweezerman SlantA Tweezer for over 10 years and it's as good now as when it was brand new. I've never sent them out to be "sharpened" because I just use a rough emery board on the edges to keep the end sharp. I've bought cheaper knock offs of this type of tweezer and was greatly disappointed. I'll keep using Tweezerman for as long as I need to tweeze. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    MariaLove | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Tweezerman Slant® Tweezer

    Love these tweezers. They get every hair...and I literally mean every hair. Worth the money. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Caprice | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    These are the best tweezers I have ever used. They will grab any hair no matter how short. A definite must have. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    JenniferBender | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    The Cutting Edge

    Hands down the best tweezer you will ever own. And with once a year free sharpening for life, you will never need another. Perfect for stubborn hairs and I promise, no more digging. — 7 years ago
    deezee | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Makeup Tools » Tweezerman Slant® Tweezer Assorted Colors
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend