Tweezerman Slant® Tweezer Assorted Colors Reviews

Back to Tweezerman Slant® Tweezer Assorted Colors»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best Ever

    I have had numerous tweezers in the past & I have to say that although these are a bit more pricey, they are worth every penny. They get every hair even the tiny ones that are just coming in so you are not tweezing your brows daily. I would recommend these to anyone who wants that perfectly groomed eyebrow look everyday with little effort. I also like that they are made in the USA and have a lifetime warranty with free sharpening too. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    JET922 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    best tweezers out there.

    These tweezers will get every single hair you want out. It's amazing and works really well. You will be happy with these. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    hautecurvywoman | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Tweezers

    Nothing compares to these tweezers. They are perfectly sharp and balanced, and tweeze hairs smoothly and easily. These have a lifetime guarantee and they will sharpen them, too. But if used correctly, and ONLY used for brows and not as a household tool, it should last a lifetime. I keep a few of these around so that one is always at hand. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Dari | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best tweezers

    They remove every hair with ease and they last forever. You can send them back in for a free resharpening but I've had mine for years and they still seem new! They may seem a little more expensive than a pair of tweezers from the drugstore but they are a worthwhile investment!! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Celestine17 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best tweezers ever

    This is hands down the best tweezers I've ever purchased. A little pricy but definitely worth it (especially considering they have a lifetime warranty!). They're easy to handle, very precise and remove hairs without pain or struggle. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    cfitz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The BEST!

    Okay, I admit, I'm addicted to maintaining my brows. I went thru tons of cheap ones, one after another trying to find one that would grab even the smallest hairs. These one did the trick. I have a pink one and a black one, and they are my sacred beauty tools. Soooooooo worth the money! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    cransom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best!

    These can tweeze even the most stubborn and hard to get hairs. They are so precise. I hope they last forever! I've had them for 3 years and they are still as good as new. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    prettyvisage | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great! Love it!

    These are the best tweezers for this price! can't beat them and never leave home without them :) have bought about 3 pairs in the last couple years to replace ones i've lost/misplaced, will just keep buying them as long as they make them! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    AKGALnIowa | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Number #1

    These are the best tweezers i've ever tried, i've had mine for 6 years and they are still going strong. I paid $20, but it was well worth it. They never dulled, and they get the tiniest hairs that other tweezers wouldn't be able to grasp. i love these so much i bought a mini pair for my purse and travel. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Ninas_mom | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Stays sharp

    I love tweezerman tweezers!! Absolutely a must for tweezers! I have the green one and it's still sharp after years of usage =) choose the color you like best and enjoy the great product, it's worth the investment over the cheap stuff. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Rae808 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Makeup Tools » Tweezerman Slant® Tweezer Assorted Colors

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend