Tweezerman Slant® Tweezer Assorted Colors Reviews

Back to Tweezerman Slant® Tweezer Assorted Colors»
Sort by:
  • 10

    One and Only

    This pair of tweezers have saved my life. Sharp and sleek and efficient. It makes tweezing my eyebrows so easy that I can do it in one job without crying or getting a shaky hand. They stay sharp forever! Totally worth the 25 dollars. If you have thick eyebrows I would especially recommend these for you. — 1 week, 2 days ago
    jean_esswein | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Tweezers Ever

    These are great! Minimizes pinching, very easy to grasp, and they catch even the tiniest hairs! They stay sharp forever, too! Even though you can get them sharpened for free :) Love that they have a lifetime warranty too. — 4 months, 3 weeks ago
    mhoward | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best yet...

    i didn't think that brands had different results (as far as tweezers), but i tried these and it seems to me that this has been the best tweezer ive used... it literally grasps every single hair, even the tiny ones! — 9 months, 3 weeks ago
    sliliana | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Simply The Best!

    Simply the best tweezers you will ever buy! They last forever! Tweeze even the most stubborn hairs. They're worth every penny! — 11 months ago
    heatheerrlee | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love these

    I should have splurged years ago - I now understand the benefits and ease of having a nicer set of tweezers instead of the freebies. These are precise and have a great "tug" and grab. I now need to find one with a light! — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    YorkyBelle | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolute Must-Have

    This tweezer is absolutely the best. First of all, the slant makes it easier to grab tiny and hard-to-grab hairs without making your hand twist in all sorts of crazy directions. Second, the tip of the tweezers is cleanly cut with nice edges to quickly trap the hairs for removal. Third, it is made of metal which provides it a nice weight, giving it a good-quality feel. Just using these tweezers wil...read morel give you the feeling of satisfaction in both the product and your successful attempt at hair removal. The quality is so fantastic that my mother still uses her trusty pair of red 20+year old tweezers to this day! From her, I found that this brand of tweezers would provide me with the best quality. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    vanlle | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Can't complain!!

    It worked with out any slipping or pinching too much skin. I just like a pointier tip... — 2 years ago
    Backinaction86 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome

    Gets out every little hair. — 2 years ago
    katperez427 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!