Bath & Body Works White Barn Classic Oil Warmer Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works White Barn Classic Oil Warmer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Beautiful design...and it works!

    I love Bath and Body Works Oil Warmers, but this one is my favorite. The design of it is beautiful and classy. When you walk into the store, they have pretty much a whole wall of oils to put in the warmer. In my opinion, they all smell pretty good. All you do is put a few drops of oil on the top on the burner, light a fire, and in a few short minutes, the rooms is filled with the fragrance. It honestly is amazing. It's worth the money for sure. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    SamanthaRenee | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    bath and body work

    i think it is a good way to unwind — 5 years, 5 months ago
    underlove | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful smells!!!

    I am a candle junkie but some candles really dont give off enough smell. well, i garantee that with one of these lit, it will smell up your whole house!!! In a good way of course :) — 5 years, 5 months ago
    msLOPEZ | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10 Best DIY Spa Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Gorgeous oil burner is like an objet d'art AND smells decadent (great word, huh?) : )

    So this is worth getting just 'cause it's - well- cool!! I think it looks pretty just as a piece of "art" on your table et al. But it has a better use of course, that of making the whole home smell amazingly good! Bath & Body Works has a huge variety of high-quality oils to choose from (though of course you can use any essential oil) that retain their scent for at least a year or ...read moretwo and are strong enough to truly scent your space. All you have to add is a tea light or votive candle. This also gets major points for being glass as it's so much easier to clean after use. One more note...check out Bath & Body Works seasonally as well since they often carry oils specific to the current holiday. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    jackieznyc | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    The awesomest!

    You won't regret it. Just the right amount of scent and fits in with the decor. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    dimples0 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!

    I have 3 of these, and about 12 different oils that I keep changing up. You can light this for 5 minutes and your house will smell great all day! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    ChristineJule | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Stress-Busting Bath Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The scent is great

    great product — 5 years, 12 months ago
    PNIEDERT | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    NOW THIS REALLY DOES WORK!!!!

    I have tried everything under the sun to make my home smell GREAT when you walk in the door and actually last longer than 5 minutes! Well, I finally found it. Bath and Body Works White Barn Classic Oil Warmer. This pretty little warmer releases so much fragrance that you will never want to run out of their oils that you buy to put in it. My favorite is Sandalwood Vanilla!!! you GOTTA give it a try!! — 6 years ago
    Krystal1974 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing!

    My favorite thing about this product is that it works fast. Within minutes my favorite scent fills my room and lasts for about an hour after i blow out the candle. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mswhitney | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best DIY Spa Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite way to make the house smell yummy

    i love the oils from bath and body, i find them to work better then the candles beacuse they seem to have a much more dominant scent, they sometimes get a little too strong but it is much more effective at making the whole house smell great. the oil warmer is also nice because you can change the scent more often depending on your mood. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Luckieduckie427 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend