Avon PLANET SPA Mediterranean Olive Oil Whipped Body Cream Reviews

Back to Avon PLANET SPA Mediterranean Olive Oil Whipped Body Cream»
Sort by:
  • 8

    great

    my daughter loves this stuff — 5 years, 10 months ago
    lyhudson | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Avon is the best!

    I love this body cream, it's has a wonderful smell and goes on smooth. A bit greasy at first but once it sets in you don't notice it's there. It makes my skin so soft and I just love to use this after a shower! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Findingmyzen | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Creamy and rich

    I really love the Avon Olive Whipped Body Cream. It feels so silky and smooth going on your body and moisturizes beautifully. I love all the Avon Meditteranian products, too, — 5 years, 10 months ago
    cherylbas2 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    too greasy

    I felt like I had been dipped in cooking oil. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    laurielim | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    NOT BAD

    NOT BAD BUT HAVE USED BETTER A LITTLE GREASY — 5 years, 11 months ago
    CONNGIRL2007 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    hi

    smells great — 5 years, 11 months ago
    zerogirlfrog | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good in some ways

    This product IS moisturizing and the price is certainly reasonable. However, the olive oil scent is a bit "funky," so don't put it on if your significant other is around, and don't plan to wear it with a different cologne or perfume. Truly think of it as a spa treatment. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    RebeccaR1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    avon planet spa mediterranean olive oil whipped body cream

    loved the way this made my skin feel — 5 years, 11 months ago
    7buttercup | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A little goes a long way!

    This product is great! It is very thick so I only use it on feet and other areas that tend to be drier. Works miracles. I hope Avon keeps this product. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    didapr08 | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Planet Spa

    I tried this awile back when they had the promotional price. I agree with others that it is heavy, like luberderm, but that means a little goes a long way unlike other lotions. I am very impressed with this product. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    nehuskers45 | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend