Avon PLANET SPA Mediterranean Olive Oil Whipped Body Cream Reviews

Back to Avon PLANET SPA Mediterranean Olive Oil Whipped Body Cream»
Sort by:
  • 8

    wonderful body cream

    this body cream is wonderful it leaves you skin moisturized with out leaving you feeling greasy. smooth and has a pleasant scent — 5 years, 5 months ago
    sbwoodring | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    elegant and lovely

    bought this for a girlfriend who would nornally never use an Avon product(snobbish).was unaware it was Avon, too, but gave it to her anyway, when discovered it. *lo-ves* the cream! :-) — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Karine | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT !

    This is a fantastic product. Bravo Avon ! Does everything it says and more. Buy this instead of bath and body works for deep moisturizing this is a much better product I also love the African Shea in this line it smells fabulous. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    cissy | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Florida girl loves it.

    I'm from Florida so I am really picky about the consistency of a cream. I tend not to care for butters as they are really greasy and even worse in the humidity. This whipped cream is absolutely perfect. It's light enough to wear and substantial enough to actually help my skin. The smell is wonderful too very natural smelling. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    liztish | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Planet Spa Line is the Best

    I've tried a few of the planet spa products and ALL are the best, top quality cleansers and creams there are. They all feel and smell great. The Mediterranean Olive Oil creamy facial cleanser, I use as a leave on facial first, then rinse off. My face feels clean and supple afterwards. Not greasy or heavy. I've also used it on my hands this same way, as well. When on sale, a good value for the $. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Pussykat | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    smooth and creamy

    leaves your skin feeling smooth and creamy — 5 years, 7 months ago
    LenetteQ | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Excellent product

    Great for dry, sensitive skin, lasts all day. I love this esp. for my dry skin. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Sleepyavon | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Avon

    smells great and very moisturizing — 6 years, 1 month ago
    katrucha | 110 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Cream

    I love the whipped texture and light scent. It's a superb moisturizer without feeling greasy. I use all over and even though I have special creams for my feet, I love to use this on my feet to moisturize w/out greasy feeling. I think this is up there with higher priced creams, but without the price — 6 years, 1 month ago
    TiaYoyo | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful

    I love this cream, if you have not tried it you owe it to yourself to do so. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jrfan88 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend