Victoria's Secret Very Sexy Makeup Mosaic Bronzer Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret Very Sexy Makeup Mosaic Bronzer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    likey

    goes on matte-ish, but then voila it looks all glowy. bough on Sale, good value. I like it. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Samarita | 139 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    nice to work with

    nice blend of colors — 4 years, 10 months ago
    connie1118 | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Doesn't provide a natural looking coverage

    I don't normally use a bronzer as I have natural tan to my skin to begin with but wanted something I can use for that "sun kissed" effect. Unfortunately, this bronzer did not deliver the results I was expecting. While the colors looked great in the palette, on my face it looked very unnatural. It almost looked like I literally painted a brown color on my facial area. The end result w...read moreas a muddy looking mess instead of a glow. I suppose the formula is a bit too opaque and needs a bit more transparency. The product itself was smooth and blendable but the unnatural effect combined with the opaqueness turns me off of it completely. Not a repeat buy. — 5 years ago
    cheetah11 | 154 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Did I see that right?

    Although I have not tried this product,I think it is crazy to charge that much for ANY makeup! That stuff better provide miracles for that price. Brad Pitt or George Clooney better be included with purchase for that kind of money! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    screwu | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty with medium/olive skin

    Love the way this looks during the summer with my tan! Alittle pricey but very pretty on! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    MeOhMy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    It's ok

    This product Is ok it does the job but it's a little bit of the expensive side for some thing that you can get at your local drug store I mean it's victoria serect what can we expect — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Alyssa11111 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I like it

    I like the color and that it is not shimmery and looks natural. The compact is pretty but doesn't come with a brush so you need to carry your own. I agree with a lot os ladies here it is nice but a little pricey. But I would recommended and probably repurchase it again. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    cherub03 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice!~!~!

    I love it. it really does work and it looks amazing on my face. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    eduwiges | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    good product

    was a bit pricy at the time probably will not buy again but I do like the pink color. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Rachel70 | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best blush bronzer ever!

    I have this in the golden shad which i believe is being discontinued so I bought 5 of them yesterday. I love these. they have just the right amount of pink to be a fool proof glush and enough bronzer to give teh sunkissed glow without looking fake and baked. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    nitaaaarose | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend