Avon MOISTURE THERAPY ACE Provitamin Complex Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Avon MOISTURE THERAPY ACE Provitamin Complex Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    love

    I love this lotion! Moisturizing without the grease! My skin feels so smooth and my hubby loves the subtle scent :) — 3 years, 8 months ago
    kupham | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great stuff!

    I live in Maine, and I have really dry skin. I put this on one morning after my shower, and my skin felt moisturized and soft all day. The next morning, before I showered, my skin was STILL feeling smooth and silky! Love it! I sell AVON, please view my profile for the link to my AVON shopping site. :) — 4 years, 5 months ago
    hotpinkflamingo | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    LOVES IT !

    I have had really dry skin my whole life, especially the back of my arms and legs. The first time I used avon's Moisture Therapy lotion I was totally amoazed. I could not beleive how well it worked. I am so happy and thankful i found a product that's inexpensive and wonderful for my skin. thanks Avon! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    trenchy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    another winner from Avon

    Absorbs quickly, Light scent. Really does moisturize. I buy this product for my family - for myself I use the olive oil version — 6 years, 3 months ago
    misaacmom | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Light and non-greasy

    All of Avon's lotions are a great value for the money. They go on clean and non-greasy, unlike some more expensive brands. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kcsweeper | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT!!!

    I have VERY dry skin, this lotion is awesome. I got a little tube and loved it sooo much I bought a huge container. I also use it on my kids who also have extremely dry skin. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    crazykuge | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    good for dry skin

    This product is a nice Avon product to ssoth those dry hands. Nice. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    good everyday lotion

    I think this is a great everyday, basic lotion. It is not at all greasy, and absorbs very well into the skin. Love it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Noahtigger | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend