Tarte Natural Cheek Stain Reviews

Back to Tarte Natural Cheek Stain»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Not So Much....

    I've tried this before, and really wanted to love it. The colors are great, portability is primo, but...my skin tends to the oily side in the warm weather, and this stick feels SO sticky and tacky on my skin. I want to wipe it off the minute it's on my face. Will have to keep looking.... — 4 months ago
    Cocobaby61 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome Check Stain

    I love the way cheek stain blends. It goes on smoothly and is longwearing. The tube last for a very long time. This is the only cheek stain that has not worn off and/or irritated my skin. I — 4 months, 2 weeks ago
    djhaney911 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Honestly not inpressed

    I have to say, i had high hopes for these that were not met. The consistancy was very off and strange, and the packaging was terrible and unsanitary. Once you push it up what are you supposed to do, press down on the makeup with your bare finger? Also i think the color chojces were fairly dumb. what exactly is the point of making a new formula with the same colors, a crappier format, and a more expensive price? I would have expected much better for tarte blush — 6 months, 3 weeks ago
    Elana_Shane | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Natural, glow-y color

    Oh how I love this blush! Soft and easy to blend, it melts into skin and gives it a natural, fresh glow-y (yes, glow-y) stain. For those with drier cheeks, it's especially nice since powders tend to cake. Gels in tubes are ok but this is so much easier to use. And it lasts forever! Swoon. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    JCS | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lasts all day

    I have Dollface, and the limited edition Green SIren by Tarte. Dollface is a gorgeous candy pink that seems to be attractive in any season. If I want a blush that will last all day, this is the only blush that works for me. Because it's not a powder, it lasts through the day, and stays fresh on my face. My only issue is that it's a little stiff, but it's a gel and that's to be expected. If it...read more were not so thick, it wouldn't provide the color needed to finish my look. It's an expensive purchase, but well worth the money since it will last you forever. — 1 year ago
    wildflower85 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Another Hit By Tarte

    Like almost every product I have tried by Tarte I was not disappointing at all. The colors are beautiful and go on great and stay on. With anti-oxidants super fruits and no alcohol or sulfates you are doing your skin a favor and should not have any breakouts or skin irritations. there is a nice variety of colors. If you haven't tried Tarte products yet you just might want to. I don't think you will be disappointed. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    nicolemakris | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Ugh.

    I so wanted to love these. They have such pretty colors, and they smell good. But they're STICKY. And the product never really dries, just leaves this sticky finish on your cheeks. Disappointed. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    becky_crotinger | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hooked on "Blushing Bride!"

    It's a sheer deep plum with a great plum scent. It applies so well and lasts so long that I'm going to pick up more colors. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    Pege | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Tarte

    Love all things Tarte! They've never let me down! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    morgan_ledford | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Blush for Dummies!

    I bought the shade blissful ( a peachy pink) and it looks so natural and pretty on my fair skin. It is so easy to apply the perfect amount each time. I have yet to wind up looking like a clown. It lasts all day! It is pricey, but the product size is generous and should last well over a year. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    Wannabe | 85 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend