Tarte Natural Cheek Stain Reviews

Back to Tarte Natural Cheek Stain»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great Cheekstain!

    i have this stain in the color tipsy,i gives me the best glow ever,really quick and love the instant color it gives! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sasha | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Stuff!

    I own about four different colors of the cheek stain and I love them all! Very easy to work with. Color looks very natural! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jkrist | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very Natural

    This is better then any blush you can buy. Perfect for when you are in a time crunch and need to get ready quick! Goes on easily, and is natural looking in every way. Plus the scent is very nice as well!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Danielle84 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Product

    Very natural, easy to use..a great look on almost everyone. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ChristinaD | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice Color

    Love the way this glides on, gives a nice sheer color to the face, has a very light fresh smell, works well on dry skin. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    hydrin | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Blushing Bride

    Looks like it's coming from within. Not greasy, gives a nice glow — 6 years, 4 months ago
    LaineElizabeth | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Blushing Bride

    This is my favorite blush by far. Goes on sheer, but you can add more if needed. I like the see through natural look it gives. Lasts all day as well. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    danielle | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    The Best Flush

    The Sunkissed gives you a sunkissed look and with Flush or another color on top, your cheeks pop. Very natural and easy to apply. Just wash your fingers thoroughly. This product has staying power. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Heidi1 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    lovely blush

    I own this in "Tipsy" and it's true to its word: it gives you a wonderful glow. It's easy to apply, and the colour is buildable. You do have to blend quickly, though. My only problem is that the top layer has solidified and flaked off a bit, which is strange and forces me to clean it quite a bit, losing some of the product. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    yellowonblue | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    So Cute!

    I love Tarte cheek stains. I use Tickled and it is so cute! The only downfall is that it melts! I left it in my gym bag thinking it was a good idea since you can apply it so quickly and the only tool you need are your fingertips...but I live in California and my gym bag usually stays in my car when I'm at work. I was so sad to find it melted...I bought another one a week later and it stays at home. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mickey1760 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend