Tarte Natural Cheek Stain Reviews

Back to Tarte Natural Cheek Stain»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love it!

    This is a blush you can use without any other makeup. I like the natural flush it gives. I use it as a blush, lip tint under lip balm, and sometimes on my eyes. I found that putting it on straight from the stick makes it a little too bright for my pale skin tone, so I use a sponge to apply it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    snxmstr | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Blush, blush, baby!

    This gel-based cheek stain imparts the kind of blush that will have everyone thinking you have a dewy, natural peaches and cream complexion. Easy to apply - just dab on a tiny bit and blend well - Tarte Cheek Stain is long wearing and long lasting. At $28., it's a little pricey, but it does last. Tarte Cheek Stain comes in a rainbow of colors so that you should have little trouble finding one t...read morehat suits your complexion. I would, however, caution those with acne-prone skin to opt for a powder blush instead of this gel-based one. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Desdemona | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Cheekstain!

    i have this stain in the color tipsy,i gives me the best glow ever,really quick and love the instant color it gives! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sasha | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good Stuff!

    I own about four different colors of the cheek stain and I love them all! Very easy to work with. Color looks very natural! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jkrist | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very Natural

    This is better then any blush you can buy. Perfect for when you are in a time crunch and need to get ready quick! Goes on easily, and is natural looking in every way. Plus the scent is very nice as well!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Danielle84 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product

    Very natural, easy to use..a great look on almost everyone. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ChristinaD | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice Color

    Love the way this glides on, gives a nice sheer color to the face, has a very light fresh smell, works well on dry skin. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    hydrin | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Blushing Bride

    Looks like it's coming from within. Not greasy, gives a nice glow — 6 years, 7 months ago
    LaineElizabeth | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Blushing Bride

    This is my favorite blush by far. Goes on sheer, but you can add more if needed. I like the see through natural look it gives. Lasts all day as well. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    danielle | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    The Best Flush

    The Sunkissed gives you a sunkissed look and with Flush or another color on top, your cheeks pop. Very natural and easy to apply. Just wash your fingers thoroughly. This product has staying power. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Heidi1 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend