Tarte Natural Cheek Stain Reviews

Back to Tarte Natural Cheek Stain»
Sort by:
  • 10

    PERFECT PERFECT PERFECT

    I have looked for YEARS for a natural looking blush....I finally found it!!! It is easy to apply, the perfect color & stays on all day!!! I LOVE IT!!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    lisaray | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this product!

    Every girl must have. Looks like you have just came out of the cold outside. Very natural looing. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    passion4dance | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Ahhhh . . . what a wonderful invention

    This is by far my favorite makeup item for the winter months. A cure for the winter complexion blahs! Just two little dots on the cheek and bam , , instant flush! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    deeliteja | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Beauty Staple

    This cheek stain goes right along with that tube of lip-gloss and mascara every beauty addict has in her purse...and train case and gym bag. It is quintessential. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    toughtitties | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love love love this stuff!

    I have been using tarte Cheek Stain in flush since it came out. I am on my third tube - yes a little goes a long way! It gives you a healthy looking tint of color--very natural looking. I also use it on my lips sometimes under clear gloss. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Gidget1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Neat Stuff

    It gives sheer color without being sticky. I will continue to buy this. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    __Me__ | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    cheek stain

    i'm always looking for the latest in cheek stains and when i bought this one i was super thrilled. it's pretty easy to use, smells great and has great color pay off. the downfall is that's it's too sticky. it somewhat difficult to blend and it made me break out. it's not the best. but i heard they came out with a new formula with natural ingredients. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    prettyinpink | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Favorite!

    This is my favorite blush, hands down. It stays on for hours, and is easy to apply. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    BeautyElf | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Sheer to stay

    Imarts just the right dose of color. It's great for warm months (the gel formula stays on in clammy weather) and cold (when powder blush seems to highlight dry skin and lines). Also, it feels cool when it first touches your cheeks. Nice. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    mcgorkle | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    fresh and glowing

    i`m using this product almost a year.. its perfect for everyday use,sheer and natural.. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ekaterina | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend