Tarte Natural Cheek Stain Reviews

Back to Tarte Natural Cheek Stain»
Sort by:
  • 10

    BY FAR THE BEST

    I have tried tons of nonpowder blushes but this is by far the best. Because its so sheer, it gives your skin great color without covering your skin up and looking like obvious blush. It's far easier to use than most, especially Benetint, and even though its kinda expensive, I think its well worth it. It stays on all day, so you get your money's worth. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    Hollyed | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    better than BeneTint

    This is like BeneTint but easier to apply and in packaging that won't break and spill all over the inside of your bag. Flush gives my pale skin a natural, just-come-in-from-the cold color. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    meljean | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    PERFECT PERFECT PERFECT

    I have looked for YEARS for a natural looking blush....I finally found it!!! It is easy to apply, the perfect color & stays on all day!!! I LOVE IT!!! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    lisaray | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this product!

    Every girl must have. Looks like you have just came out of the cold outside. Very natural looing. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    passion4dance | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Ahhhh . . . what a wonderful invention

    This is by far my favorite makeup item for the winter months. A cure for the winter complexion blahs! Just two little dots on the cheek and bam , , instant flush! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    deeliteja | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beauty Staple

    This cheek stain goes right along with that tube of lip-gloss and mascara every beauty addict has in her purse...and train case and gym bag. It is quintessential. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    toughtitties | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love love love this stuff!

    I have been using tarte Cheek Stain in flush since it came out. I am on my third tube - yes a little goes a long way! It gives you a healthy looking tint of color--very natural looking. I also use it on my lips sometimes under clear gloss. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    Gidget1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Neat Stuff

    It gives sheer color without being sticky. I will continue to buy this. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    __Me__ | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    cheek stain

    i'm always looking for the latest in cheek stains and when i bought this one i was super thrilled. it's pretty easy to use, smells great and has great color pay off. the downfall is that's it's too sticky. it somewhat difficult to blend and it made me break out. it's not the best. but i heard they came out with a new formula with natural ingredients. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    prettyinpink | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Favorite!

    This is my favorite blush, hands down. It stays on for hours, and is easy to apply. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    BeautyElf | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Blush » Tarte Natural Cheek Stain

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"