Tarte Natural Cheek Stain Reviews

Back to Tarte Natural Cheek Stain»
Sort by:
  • 7

    love the color, dislike the oily look

    If you have oily skin, you may not like the finish of this blush. It does stay on a long time, however. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    massqueen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    makes me look younger

    IMy coworkers always say how refreshed and young I look on days I wear this product. I use Tickled and it gives me a warm, rosy glow that doesnt overpower my face but makes me look like I just stepped in from the cold — 6 years, 11 months ago
    stevie4278 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome and natural looking!

    I never leave home without it. It is perfect for day and night, it stays on forever and the colors are so varied that can accompany any mood change. I bought the mini trio that includes the following colors: Tipsy (sheer peach shimmer), True Love (sheer watermelon pink), and Glitzed (sheer rose with gold glitter). I know they are a little bit on the expensive side, but they do last forever! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    jujuchi | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Product

    This blush creates a very natural, pretty glow that looks like it's radiating from the inside. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    PrincessSparkle | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Don't leave home without it!

    I did on my Thanksgiving trip and boy was I mad! This little gem of a product really perks up my face and makes a big difference with how I look. Had a long night, little sleep -- put a small amount of this on your cheeks and under your cheekbones and you will look like you've had 8+ hours of sleep! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    mhx2mh | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    pretty in pink

    love this blush! bought a small trio pack from Sephora and they were the perfect size for a purse! goes on easily - stays for hours! Smells great! and perfect for a flush of color or easily buildable for me more definition. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    cloeb | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This cheek stain ROCKS!!!!

    I love tarte cheek stain!!! It gives me a very natural flush and lasts for hours. It blends well and easily. Another great thing is that it comes in so many colors that it is almost impossible not to find a flattering shade!!! I will never give this up and will take it to the grave!!!!!! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    chefbecmom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    THE perfect blush for a natural looking flush. Gives a dewy, snow-bunny look. So easy to use. Tipsy is my fave - perfect peach for fair skin. The mini sets are cute too, with some fun seasonal shades to try out. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    broni82 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    BY FAR THE BEST

    I have tried tons of nonpowder blushes but this is by far the best. Because its so sheer, it gives your skin great color without covering your skin up and looking like obvious blush. It's far easier to use than most, especially Benetint, and even though its kinda expensive, I think its well worth it. It stays on all day, so you get your money's worth. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    Hollyed | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    better than BeneTint

    This is like BeneTint but easier to apply and in packaging that won't break and spill all over the inside of your bag. Flush gives my pale skin a natural, just-come-in-from-the cold color. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    meljean | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend