Tarte Natural Cheek Stain Reviews

Back to Tarte Natural Cheek Stain»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Natural beauty

    Great color great texture, love this product! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    indygirl1991 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Dewy Flush

    This gives you a great natural looking dewy flush. I have blushing bride and it looks very natural on my pale skin. However, I don't use this product in the summer, as I tend to get oily and I switch to a powder based blush. Also, I wish it had a little more staying power, but I love the natural color. But for folks with dry skin, or during the winter, I highly recommend. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    suserichar | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not for me

    I heard so many great reviews about this product...but when I tried it out I didn't like the feeling! Mine was really sticky and left me looking greasy...makes me wonder if mine was just melted! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    teamrichie | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    GPA: Genius Product Alert!

    Tarte takes the guesswork out of finding a truly natural, flushed-from-within blush. I own this in Flush, Tipsy and Blushing Bride, and love them all. Glides on easily over any foundation, blends in like a dream and provides a dewier look than powder blushers - great for all ages. Classic and fresh - a can't miss! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    tinatellsall | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Lasts forev, but can dry out

    i dont know how they make any money on this product, because it is never-ending. the only thing is that the formula seems to dry out after youve had it for a while, which means you end up dragging it across your face, tugging at your skin. not so nice. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    SusanBN | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    This is the best blush. It is my go to blush alot of the time. Goes on smoothly and doesnt settle in my fine lines. Easy to blend and always looks natural. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    swissmiss | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Perfect!

    I love Tarte Cheek Stain - blushing bride is my favorite color - I love that I don't need a brush and that unlike most liquid blushes, you can blend well and never get stuck with clown makeup cheeks. The flush is natural and pretty, perfect for any occasion. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jenniferp1123 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    Have both full size and minis in a variety of shades and find they give a "natural" glow, blend well and have great staying-power. Being older I also appreciate that it doesn't settle in the fine lines like powder blushes. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    owlgal | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best!

    Nothing in the blush world beats this.I don't have to look for a new blush,so no more mistakes cluttering up my make up bag. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jwtucson | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    just right hint of color

    i like this a lot. it's my everyday blush. so easy to use, no tool needed. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    renyin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend