Tarte Natural Cheek Stain Reviews

Back to Tarte Natural Cheek Stain»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great blush

    This is fast and easy to apply. Very long lasting. Go easy on application - you only need a little. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    Shersher | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!!

    I got this in Dollface after hearing so much about it and I absolutely had to try it. I freaked out at first because when first applied to my cheeks, I thought that it had completely melted or was old. Turns out that's normal with this product as I left it at room temperature and it was still the same consistency. Upon first use, I hesitated on whether I liked it or not. After a week of using ...read moreit, this is definitely my HG blush ever. I have oily skin and this still stays on and somehow manages to make my cheeks look dewy, not greasy. I thought the color was too light for me in the beginning but its perfect for layering and I can intensify the color by doing just that. 28 dollars does seem a little pricey for a blush but I've had this since last August and its now January and I have used this daily with at least 2-3 swipes on each cheek and I have barely used one-eighth of the product. The container itself is at least two inches in height and about a little more and one inch in diameter. I'm pretty sure this stuff will go bad before I ever even come close to running out so it's definitely worth the price. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    avalencia | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Natural beauty

    Great color great texture, love this product! — 7 years, 7 months ago
    indygirl1991 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Dewy Flush

    This gives you a great natural looking dewy flush. I have blushing bride and it looks very natural on my pale skin. However, I don't use this product in the summer, as I tend to get oily and I switch to a powder based blush. Also, I wish it had a little more staying power, but I love the natural color. But for folks with dry skin, or during the winter, I highly recommend. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    suserichar | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not for me

    I heard so many great reviews about this product...but when I tried it out I didn't like the feeling! Mine was really sticky and left me looking greasy...makes me wonder if mine was just melted! — 7 years, 7 months ago
    teamrichie | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    GPA: Genius Product Alert!

    Tarte takes the guesswork out of finding a truly natural, flushed-from-within blush. I own this in Flush, Tipsy and Blushing Bride, and love them all. Glides on easily over any foundation, blends in like a dream and provides a dewier look than powder blushers - great for all ages. Classic and fresh - a can't miss! — 7 years, 7 months ago
    tinatellsall | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Lasts forev, but can dry out

    i dont know how they make any money on this product, because it is never-ending. the only thing is that the formula seems to dry out after youve had it for a while, which means you end up dragging it across your face, tugging at your skin. not so nice. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    SusanBN | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    This is the best blush. It is my go to blush alot of the time. Goes on smoothly and doesnt settle in my fine lines. Easy to blend and always looks natural. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    swissmiss | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Perfect!

    I love Tarte Cheek Stain - blushing bride is my favorite color - I love that I don't need a brush and that unlike most liquid blushes, you can blend well and never get stuck with clown makeup cheeks. The flush is natural and pretty, perfect for any occasion. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    jenniferp1123 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best

    Have both full size and minis in a variety of shades and find they give a "natural" glow, blend well and have great staying-power. Being older I also appreciate that it doesn't settle in the fine lines like powder blushes. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    owlgal | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Blush » Tarte Natural Cheek Stain

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"