Avon SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual Replenishing Bath Oil Reviews

Back to Avon SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual Replenishing Bath Oil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    So glad I have this product

    I love my relaxing bath times & this is my only product I need for smooth soft never drying skin. Enjoyed this I purchased the shower spray as well. Love it. Try it out. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    melissa_stiles | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Stress-Busting Bath Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Delightful

    I love this bath oil - it smells absolutely delicious and you can't beat the price. Just a capful in the tub is all you need. I was nervous that my bath would be slippery after I used it but it rinsed away no problem. I don't even need to use moisturizer after I bathe with this oil. — 6 years ago
    deedles | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    soft, but it's just oil and smells like baby powder

    don't get me wrong, this smells great and works great for a temporary amount of time, but it needs to be used daily and in conjunction with other lotions. I have found that just using a lava rock on my skin or a harsh exfoliate does the trick for dry legs and arms. It's bath oil, the same as neutrogena or another brand. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Findingmyzen | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A Great Product

    I really like this product. Not only does it give me softer, smoother skin, but it works immediately. I also like the fact that it is a mosquito repellant. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    grannyhoff | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Avon Skin So Soft Soft

    I simply love this scent of the Avon Skin So Soft Line. The Bath Oil is simply divine. It makes you feel very pretty while at the same time is making your skin so soft. This product is a great value for it's price and you can catch it on sale at times that's when I stock up on it. When I take a nice hot bath I add just one capful and it moisturizes my skin for over 24 hours. Nice for the winter months and also for spring and summer as well. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Nancy31096 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Oh, So Soft, indeed!

    Avon makes the best bath oil anywhere. I read it, but it is amazing when you try it. It can make ANY skin soft and touchable in a second with only a few drops. And it makes skin so silky that it can help heal and prevent blisters, chafing, calluses, and more. I highly recommend it to anyone who loves thier skin! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    marisela138 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    SSS

    The most sensual and softening oil on the planet. I never would use anything else. It is so rich and relaxing, you will think you are at a spa! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    bonniepearl | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Stress-Busting Bath Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I love this oil.

    I love Avons bath oil. I use it to soften my skin in the bath and it leaves no ring around the tub and my skin stays extra silky but not greasy. I love to use this oil on my bare legs in the summer when you want a healthy glow and it repels bugs can not beat that. I also put it on my children as a bug repellant it seems a better choice than chemicals and it smells way better. I let them spray it on with a squirt bottle in the tub or out on the patio what a great time! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Melaniemom | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend