Avon SKIN SO SOFT Whipped Body Oil Reviews

Back to Avon SKIN SO SOFT Whipped Body Oil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Skn so Soft Whipped Body Oil

    Fantastic product...best lotion summer and winter, no greasy feeling — 1 year, 11 months ago
    janet_campana | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect for my dry winter skin.

    Even though its a body oil, its not greasy. My skin absorbs it quick and stays hydrated throughout the day. I also love the clean, classic scent. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    shootingstar0112 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    I like this product

    the scent is nice and it mositurizes very well. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Rachel70 | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Soft and Sential

    The body oil is light and not greasy. Leaves my skin feeling silkly — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Blueangel49 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product love the Light & Lush

    I love this one. Very light and not greasy love the light and lush scent. I use this all year round. Was disappointed that they discon't the light and lush, but see they are possibly bringing it back. Smart move. I am not crazy about the soft and sensual scent. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    beangal | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Makes my skin like silk

    I love this stuff. I put it on while still damp from the shower and allow it to seal in the moisture. It makes my skin like silk. I can say though that on hot Georgia days I prefer the lotion over the oil but they are both great products and I prefer the classic scent over the other choices. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    carolinaanita | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Keeps skin soft and velvety feeling!

    I adore this product, it is so good for my skin. I feel so fresh and my skin glows when I use it. Great price and good value. — 6 years ago
    salwilliams1 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great body oil that applies easily

    I love that it is not a drippy mess and instead applies like a lotion. I love stocking up when it is on sale for 3 bottles for $9.99 and have given this to friends as a gift many times. It is superb! I wish it came in more scents. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    trolsgirl | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazinggggg stuff

    This lotion is wonderful! It has a light yummy scent and your skin feels quenched, no oily or that weird chalky-lotion feel after it soaks in. It has an ever so slight sheen to it too, giving skin a radiant look. A must try. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    songbird390 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    SSS Whipped Body Oil

    I started using this on my dry arms & legs & immediately noticed how effective it was. Surprisingly, it does not leave a residue & is neither sticky or greasy after applying. I'm stocking up the next time it goes on sale. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Robertalee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend