La Mer The Eye Balm Intense Reviews

Back to La Mer The Eye Balm Intense»
Sort by:
  • 9

    so soft

    I think i just love this whole line... really made a difference — 6 years, 3 months ago
    snowy143 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Bad eye cream

    I am so disappointed in this purchase...This cream burns my eyes like no other. It's green and thick; and really burns! Being that I had paid so much for it; I bit the bullet and applied it for a week anyways. I didn't notice any type of difference. Definitely anyone with sensitive skin DO NOT USE! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sweets5260 | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    It reduced my puffiness!!

    It actually did reduce my puffiness. I tested LaMer Eye Balm on one eye and an eye cream by NV Perricone on the other. The LaMer side really did improve. I'm impressed. The results were achieved with a small sample size of the product provided at the department store counter. I'm going to buy a full size now. I'd love to know if the Concentrate is as good at puffiness reduction and will investigate that too! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Elizzybeth | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    La Mer Eye rocks!

    Finally broke down & ordered this (on ebay - not as expensive to "test") and totally love it - am hooked! Will gladly pay full price (if I can't locate it on ebay again) for this wonder balm!!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    amissyw | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Ok, I guess

    I use this cream on a semi-regular basis and havn't noticed any fab results. However, I love the texture, the easy way to apply and the fact that just a dab goes a long way. But my dark circles are fading. Good to moisturize the wrinkles though. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    amt103 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    No real results for me

    While I love the texture of this cream, I never saw any real results. And for $130, I want to see results. I have no problem paying good money for something that works but this just didn't live up to the company's claims. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sixteene | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Just dont get it!

    I was given a sample to get "hooked". I have used this product for one month and have been asked "if I am feeling ok, are you getting enough sleep" AND the sucker punch was by the husband......"your skin is looking older". I have even noticed a change in the skin! Just turned 40 folks!! Goodbye LA MER!! — 6 years, 12 months ago
    wendygirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Another Miracle from La Mer.

    This is the best eye cream I have ever used. It is not greasy, it gets rid of the hollowed out thin skin, dark circles (you get after your 40's) in no time. It seems to even tighten the skin. Your eye areas look fresh and youthful. You can even use it on your eye lids. I also use it at the corners of my mouth and around my lips for fine lines. Well worth the money and a small jar can last a long time. — 7 years ago
    Cmckee | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend