C.O. Bigelow Rose Salve Reviews

Back to C.O. Bigelow Rose Salve»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE IT

    I LOVE this stuff!! I use it on lips, elbows & knees. It smells great too!! Not too expensive and definitely worth the buy. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Nessa_L | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    a beauty staple

    every girl should have one in her purse. It's a great lip balm (I especially like Brambleberry for my lips). Just a hint of glossiness and good moisturizing. It also works well in a pinch as a cuticle cream, salve for dry skin patches, and if your skin is dry it softens cheeks while adding the tiniest hint of glow. It's not the best lip balm but for all its multiple uses an the size of the tin, it's great! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    larree | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Rose Salve

    I bought this at Bath & Body Works (where I get all my CO Bigelow products). At first, I thought I didn't like the price. However, you can use it anywhere on your body and it last forever. I smells great, and it really smooths whereever you use it. I even lend a little to my husband when his lips are a little chapped. I just wish it also contained SPF. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    NewWife08 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I think i will probably use this for forever

    This product is like the holy grail of lip products, and if anyone could possibly find something better than tell me. I recently fell in love with this product. It smells so so good and a little goes the long way, so the tin will probably last you a really long time. I put it on a few times a day and my lips have been so soft lately, i love it. The look of it on my lips is really nice, its just th...read moree right amount of shine. I love it and all my friends are always asking to use it! The only downside was the tin was a pain in the butt to open the first couple of times but other than that its great (: — 6 years, 11 months ago
    thedirtyvillain | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    now an absolute staple for me!!!!

    I love how moisturizing this balm is, especially on my lips. I also use it on my cuticles, elbows, knees, and i plan on trying it on any future scars/cuts/blemishes. I recently tried it as an eye cream before applying undereye concealer and it really makes it stick and hydrates!!!! Also it works as a subtle highlighter if your fair. I can use this for literally anything!!! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Piper123 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    It Lasts!

    I love this lip balm! It lasts quite a while. The only down side is that it's a bit overpowering on the Rose scent/flavor. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    Racquel_Simone | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    a lot for a little tin

    works all over body to soften and protect great lip balm seems to keep going and going, and I use it everywhere! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    moo52682 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Moisturizer

    I like to use this at night before bed, it keeps my lips hydrated till morning...Love the scent too! — 7 years, 4 months ago
    Dumaurier | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    MUST HAVE!

    This is the staple for all beauty regimes. Works great, smells great, lasts forever. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    iuadriana | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Must Have Beauty Staple!

    This is a wonderful salve that I Love, Love, Love! It feels so good on your lips and chapped hands, face etc. Rub a little on the apples of your cheeks for a non-greasy, healthy bare rose glow. Great stuff! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    blondibee | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lip Balm » C.O. Bigelow Rose Salve

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"