C.O. Bigelow Rose Salve Reviews

Back to C.O. Bigelow Rose Salve»
Sort by:
  • 10

    now an absolute staple for me!!!!

    I love how moisturizing this balm is, especially on my lips. I also use it on my cuticles, elbows, knees, and i plan on trying it on any future scars/cuts/blemishes. I recently tried it as an eye cream before applying undereye concealer and it really makes it stick and hydrates!!!! Also it works as a subtle highlighter if your fair. I can use this for literally anything!!! — 6 years ago
    Piper123 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    It Lasts!

    I love this lip balm! It lasts quite a while. The only down side is that it's a bit overpowering on the Rose scent/flavor. — 6 years ago
    Racquel_Simone | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    a lot for a little tin

    works all over body to soften and protect great lip balm seems to keep going and going, and I use it everywhere! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    moo52682 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Moisturizer

    I like to use this at night before bed, it keeps my lips hydrated till morning...Love the scent too! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Dumaurier | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    MUST HAVE!

    This is the staple for all beauty regimes. Works great, smells great, lasts forever. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    iuadriana | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must Have Beauty Staple!

    This is a wonderful salve that I Love, Love, Love! It feels so good on your lips and chapped hands, face etc. Rub a little on the apples of your cheeks for a non-greasy, healthy bare rose glow. Great stuff! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    blondibee | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    amazing stuff

    i love this stuff!!! i use it on my lips, nails, hands, and my face. it works everywhere and has a million different uses. classic and timeless!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Audrina | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Classic

    I love the smell, it hydrates lips amazinglyyy and you can use it on your skin too. It also lasts foreeeverr. One tin goes a long way. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    CheleKa | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A great product and value!

    Smells great and hydrates lips and hands very well! Easy to carry and lasts forever. Soaks in quickly and heals as well. Great face protectant in dry cold air. And you can't beat the price!!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    kathysanders | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    super moisturizing

    ok. this kind of smells like old ladies but it works so well on chapped lips. I put it on all the time at school, its my favorite lip balm ever. and you can use it on hands if they get really dry too, but I only would overnight because it makes them kind of greasy. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    adri | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend