C.O. Bigelow Rose Salve Reviews

Back to C.O. Bigelow Rose Salve»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I think i will probably use this for forever

    This product is like the holy grail of lip products, and if anyone could possibly find something better than tell me. I recently fell in love with this product. It smells so so good and a little goes the long way, so the tin will probably last you a really long time. I put it on a few times a day and my lips have been so soft lately, i love it. The look of it on my lips is really nice, its just th...read moree right amount of shine. I love it and all my friends are always asking to use it! The only downside was the tin was a pain in the butt to open the first couple of times but other than that its great (: — 6 years, 1 month ago
    thedirtyvillain | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    now an absolute staple for me!!!!

    I love how moisturizing this balm is, especially on my lips. I also use it on my cuticles, elbows, knees, and i plan on trying it on any future scars/cuts/blemishes. I recently tried it as an eye cream before applying undereye concealer and it really makes it stick and hydrates!!!! Also it works as a subtle highlighter if your fair. I can use this for literally anything!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Piper123 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    It Lasts!

    I love this lip balm! It lasts quite a while. The only down side is that it's a bit overpowering on the Rose scent/flavor. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Racquel_Simone | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    a lot for a little tin

    works all over body to soften and protect great lip balm seems to keep going and going, and I use it everywhere! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    moo52682 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Moisturizer

    I like to use this at night before bed, it keeps my lips hydrated till morning...Love the scent too! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Dumaurier | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    MUST HAVE!

    This is the staple for all beauty regimes. Works great, smells great, lasts forever. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    iuadriana | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must Have Beauty Staple!

    This is a wonderful salve that I Love, Love, Love! It feels so good on your lips and chapped hands, face etc. Rub a little on the apples of your cheeks for a non-greasy, healthy bare rose glow. Great stuff! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    blondibee | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    amazing stuff

    i love this stuff!!! i use it on my lips, nails, hands, and my face. it works everywhere and has a million different uses. classic and timeless!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Audrina | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Classic

    I love the smell, it hydrates lips amazinglyyy and you can use it on your skin too. It also lasts foreeeverr. One tin goes a long way. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    CheleKa | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A great product and value!

    Smells great and hydrates lips and hands very well! Easy to carry and lasts forever. Soaks in quickly and heals as well. Great face protectant in dry cold air. And you can't beat the price!!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    kathysanders | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend