C.O. Bigelow Rose Salve Reviews

Back to C.O. Bigelow Rose Salve»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love this balm!

    This is amazing stuff! I have only used it on my lips, but it is very moisturizing and adds a nice sheen to the lips. I also love the smell of it. And I have really sensitive skin due to eczema, and this balm caused no irritation. This is something everyone should have. — 5 years, 9 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Its more than just a lip balm! Buy This products its only $5.50

    I love this for my eyes, lips, face, hands, feet, elbows! I love the smell and how it makes my skin moisturized, dewy, and makes my face glow! The gel texture doesn't feel greasy just don't overdo it. I get a lot of compliments when I wear it. It doesn't have chemicals in it. Its one of the only moisturizers that actually moisturizes my face in the winter. This is one of my products that i have to take with me on an island. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    BLUExsparkles | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 4

    idk

    this is more of a so-so product. i tried it becasue ive heard it was a good product, but i dont think it's right for me. it just feels like very leathery butter. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    twinkledimples | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Fantastic Product

    Okay, this was definitely a main factor in my "Full Lip Makeover." Goodbye dry, peeling lips and Hello to moisturized and pink! My lips did change over time, and looked shinier with every use! I loved having to talk to people, knowing my lips had a nice, not overbearing shine to them and still were being moisturized! And let's say the packaging just led me back to it more and more! Loved the way I...read more could glide my finger across the smooth surface, loved applying my lips for that cool feeling! It's great--trust me. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    PinayTinio | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    Nice!

    It went on smoothly and left my chapped lips feeling nice, but it seemed to wear off quickly. It moisturized my lips but not as well as some other products. I would certainly use it but it's not my favorite. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    HunnyPots | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    great for lips

    I use this on my hands as well as on my lips at night. I LOVE using it on my lips especially when I get chapped lips it helps them go away much faster than other products. I need to buy more because I'm running low again. Not only is it a multi tasker but the price is about $5 at B&BW, how can you beat that? — 6 years ago
    sadistickittens | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great balm for winter

    C.O Bigelow makes amazing products and this balm is definitely one of the best! I use it all fall and winter long, and give it as gifts for the holidays. The sheer color is gives is also an added plus and the chic tin it comes in looks great in my makeup bag! — 6 years ago
    CCHNYCGirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Awesome!

    I usually have very flaky lips. Thanks to this balm, my lips are improving! It's so amazing and definitely worth the price- not that it's expensive or anything! I love this and have my mother hooked on it now! — 6 years ago
    grilo | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolute Best

    This stuff is my go-to lip balm. It's perfect in every way- not heavy, not sticky, doesnt cake up, nice scent, no over-powering flavor... and it really keeps your lips soft and moisturized! Perfect to wear under or over lipstick too! Now it even comes in a much more user friendly TUBE, so you don't have to get your fingers dirty!! — 6 years ago
    MeggieMae | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    ALWAYS carry this in my makeup kit!!

    It really is good stuff! I use it; as a lip base, as a gloss when clients complain of gloss stickiness, creating dewiness on cheeks, and prepping skin prior to waxing and shaping brows! At home, I use it when I have mishaps with my curling iron:( and dry skin! At $5, totally worth it!!! — 6 years ago
    beautybeestudio | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"