C.O. Bigelow Rose Salve Reviews

Back to C.O. Bigelow Rose Salve»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Nice

    I wanted to try this product after looking at the list of the best and worst lip balm. so I finally purchased it and I absolutely love it its very moisturizing and you don't have to keep reapplying it. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    c_angel90 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love, Love, Love

    I love, love, love this stuff. I keep a pot of this in my car, purse, nightstand...I love everything about it from its scent, the subtle color, it's smooth texture and how well and long it moisturizes. And not just on my lips either. I use it on my knees, elbows, knuckles and cuticles as well and its fantastic! I'm not a huge fan of anything I put on my lips that comes in a tin/pot cause I don'...read moret like sticking my finger in them. But the good thing is, there's no waste cause you can rub the leftover salve on any dry patch of skin. Excellent value as it is multi-purpose and lasts a long time. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    babez | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    smells so goood!

    i've bee using this for about 10 years and i love it! every night i put it on my lips and said goodbye to chapped lips forever! plus, the scent is heavenly! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    mecmec | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Obsessed with This Multi-Purpose Product

    I love this for many reasons-not only can i use it on my lips but i also apply it to dry patches of skin, elbows, feet, etc. It's so yummy and I like the faint smell or roses. Fits conveniently into my purse. Also offers a nice amount of lip shine too. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Kamala_Kirk | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    You Need This!

    C.O. Bigelow's Rose Salve is one of the most amazing products that I have ever bought. I bought it on a whim (mainly because of the adorable container) thinking that this would be just another type of chapstick that I would end up losing, but boy, was I wrong! Honestly, I can not live without this... It is extremely moisturizing for my lips, but not only for my lips; also for my elbows, knees, fac...read moree, and cuticles just like the packaging says. It has a very nice, subtle scent, but it is quite greasy. If applied to my lips, it looks like I am wearing lipgloss. I would not recommend trying to use this as a daily moisturizer for your face, though. It makes your face look very oily, so I use this every night to help restore and moisturize my skin. Most definitely worth the $5 and lasts a very long time. This stuff is the real deal, and I will continue to buy it as long as they continue to make it! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    mynameisAllisonD | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    Great on lips and cuticles! I'm not really sure on any other things the jar says — 4 years, 1 month ago
    tajanae | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    C.O. Bigelow Rose Salve

    Fantastic product! We will Always have some in our house! Great packaging and better price. Wonderful on lips, windburned cheeks, just about everything. A little goes a long way making this a great value too. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    HeideC | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My new favorite product!

    I have officially fallen in love with this! After using this for about a day, my lips were noticably softer. I had a rough spot on my hand that I couldn't get rid of until using this rose salve. I use it on my lips, face, cuticles, everywhere. It even works to tame flyaways when I'm having a bad hair day. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    F.Rickaby | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best stuff

    I do not know why I did not buy this product sooner. I cannot live without it! It is perfect for chapped lips, cuticles, elbows, the works. Plus there is so much of the product that you are def getting your moneys worth. great purchase! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    merrx3 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this balm!

    This is amazing stuff! I have only used it on my lips, but it is very moisturizing and adds a nice sheen to the lips. I also love the smell of it. And I have really sensitive skin due to eczema, and this balm caused no irritation. This is something everyone should have. — 4 years, 5 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lip Balm » C.O. Bigelow Rose Salve

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"