C.O. Bigelow Rose Salve Reviews

Back to C.O. Bigelow Rose Salve»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love love it!

    I LOVE the smell and the way it feel on my lips! But it also works on my cuticles as well. — 6 months, 3 weeks ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    in love!!!!

    i absolutely love this product! this is the only lip balm I will use and I cant possibly live without. it leaves my lips super soft and supple and its worth the money. — 10 months, 1 week ago
    aliceowiredu | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this. Everyone should own a tin.

    I first bought this at Bath & Body works because I wasn't familiar with what rose salve was but the tin was super cute. I tried it on and it worked like a charm! It's better than most chapsticks or other forms of lip balms that I've tried. I feel like it really soaks into my lips and moisturizes. The wonderful rose scent is an added plus. I like to use it typically by itself when I need a little g...read moreloss, but I also wear it underneath lipstick. It helps the application go smoother and it protects my lips from the dehydrating lipsticks I own. These tins are very cheap for the benefits they provide you with. You can also use them on your knees, elbows, or any dry spot really. Definitely try it! I'd recommend it to any friend and these tins last you a long time. I give this product an A++ — 10 months, 1 week ago
    qtanad | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best!

    This is my all-time favorite junk to apply to my lips. I often sport a cracked, chapped pucker and although several chapsticks will keep it smooth for a little while, nothing actually helps heal it like this rose salve. After about a week of consistent use my lips become soft and even. I swear by this affordable product that can be used on any dry part of your body. My only complaint: sometimes it's hard to open. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    squidaroo | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Rose Lip Balm

    Awesome. In fact I am happy for this article as it reminds me I am almost out. Just started work as a welder and my lips and skin need some serious TLC! This is on my re-buy/always buy, tried and true products — 1 year, 5 months ago
    facta_non_verba | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    in love

    at first it feels sort of greasy but then after a while my lips felt moisturized even after it came off. It's pretty cheap ($5.50) at Bath & Body Works considering you can use on almost any dry skin like knees elbows and even cuticles. The smell is kinda strange like roses and vanilla and the solution melts to the touch. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    hyperblue11 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Rose Salve

    I LOVE this product. I bought it at Bath and Body Works on sale. I do not regret it! I use it mainly for my lips. But one night I decided to put it on my cuticles. I didn't want to waste it so I only put it on one finger to see how it looked in the morning. I could see the difference! I was amazed. I was at my moms and showed her. She tried it and loved it. Now she uses it! I would no doubt recommend this product. You will definitely not regret buying it I know I did not! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    Emilymtp | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great with a bit of a flaw...

    It's great and all, very moisturizing, but the smell is just something I couldn't take. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    firefly2552025 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Better than Vaseline

    This product is amazing! I saw this at Bath and Body Works and I decided to buy this. This comes in a sleek tin and OMG, I love the scent of this product! It also can be used for multiple things like on lashes ( to condition them ), lips, cuticle, elbow, knees, face, bug bites, boo boo's and rough patches! This stuff is the bomb! I recommend this! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Nin | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great multifunctional product

    This is a really nice "do-anything" product for on the go. It's a great lip balm, makes them really soft and smooth and not sticky, with a hint of shine. I only wish it was a bit pigmented, because my lips are very skin colored. I also love that this works on dry patches of skin and cuticles! It really is a perfect beauty essential for your purse, and it's nice and cheap. They last a really long time, too! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    slvandas | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend