C.O. Bigelow Rose Salve Reviews

Back to C.O. Bigelow Rose Salve»
Sort by:
  • 9

    I love it!

    It is the best moisturizing. Conciderng that I live in a very cold area it has helped my lips to survive the weather. Besides that it leaves a beautiful color, a ver natural pinky one. I would say it's perfect for cold weather and also for school's make up. — 6 months, 2 weeks ago
    Raonei | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Rosey Lips

    I ADORE this. It's smell is like a little rose bud and it goes on smooth, not waxy or cakey, not even sticky. It moisturizes quickly and lasts awhile. I love the very light hint of rosey pink it gives my lips when applied. It's also one of those lip balms that you don't mind kissing your guy with. — 10 months, 1 week ago
    tofumushaboom | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love love it!

    I LOVE the smell and the way it feel on my lips! But it also works on my cuticles as well. — 11 months, 1 week ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    in love!!!!

    i absolutely love this product! this is the only lip balm I will use and I cant possibly live without. it leaves my lips super soft and supple and its worth the money. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    aliceowiredu | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this. Everyone should own a tin.

    I first bought this at Bath & Body works because I wasn't familiar with what rose salve was but the tin was super cute. I tried it on and it worked like a charm! It's better than most chapsticks or other forms of lip balms that I've tried. I feel like it really soaks into my lips and moisturizes. The wonderful rose scent is an added plus. I like to use it typically by itself when I need a little g...read moreloss, but I also wear it underneath lipstick. It helps the application go smoother and it protects my lips from the dehydrating lipsticks I own. These tins are very cheap for the benefits they provide you with. You can also use them on your knees, elbows, or any dry spot really. Definitely try it! I'd recommend it to any friend and these tins last you a long time. I give this product an A++ — 1 year, 2 months ago
    qtanad | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best!

    This is my all-time favorite junk to apply to my lips. I often sport a cracked, chapped pucker and although several chapsticks will keep it smooth for a little while, nothing actually helps heal it like this rose salve. After about a week of consistent use my lips become soft and even. I swear by this affordable product that can be used on any dry part of your body. My only complaint: sometimes it's hard to open. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    squidaroo | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Rose Lip Balm

    Awesome. In fact I am happy for this article as it reminds me I am almost out. Just started work as a welder and my lips and skin need some serious TLC! This is on my re-buy/always buy, tried and true products — 1 year, 9 months ago
    facta_non_verba | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    in love

    at first it feels sort of greasy but then after a while my lips felt moisturized even after it came off. It's pretty cheap ($5.50) at Bath & Body Works considering you can use on almost any dry skin like knees elbows and even cuticles. The smell is kinda strange like roses and vanilla and the solution melts to the touch. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    hyperblue11 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Rose Salve

    I LOVE this product. I bought it at Bath and Body Works on sale. I do not regret it! I use it mainly for my lips. But one night I decided to put it on my cuticles. I didn't want to waste it so I only put it on one finger to see how it looked in the morning. I could see the difference! I was amazed. I was at my moms and showed her. She tried it and loved it. Now she uses it! I would no doubt recommend this product. You will definitely not regret buying it I know I did not! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Emilymtp | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great with a bit of a flaw...

    It's great and all, very moisturizing, but the smell is just something I couldn't take. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    firefly2552025 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend