Origins Once Upon A Shine Sheer Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Origins Once Upon A Shine Sheer Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 8

    love Origins

    I have this gloss in sheer raspberry, caramel and passion, and I really like the non-glittery hint of color they give my lips (though sheer passion does have nice depth). I find the minty-ness pleasant, and though I usually prefer squeeze tubes, I don't have an issue with the wand applicator. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Lilo_jane | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    favorite!

    I have this line in many colors and honestly they are awesome. They staying power is great and its a nice not too sticky formula. The deeper colors are amazing! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    fatima07 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing in Every Way

    I just bought this gloss in Sheer Blossom last week - pure impulse buy! But I'm sooo glad I did. I like anything minty & this has just a hint of it, enough to plump lips and freshen breath. The color is perfect for everyday & the gloss is very comfortable to wear. I've tried every gloss imaginable. This is amazing stuff! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    caravanna | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great

    I have this lipgloss in Sheer Bronze and love it! It has a great hint of shimmer, and a minty tingle. Still has that sticky lip feel though. Its not as smooth as some I have used but its still a good lipgloss. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    songbird390 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    This is a non sticky, pigmented lip gloss. I love the different colors available! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    natalierb | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous, Non-Sticky Gloss!

    This is the best gloss I've ever used. I also love that it's paraben free which makes a big difference when I'm purchasing products to use on my skin. This long lasting lip gloss is a great value and lasts for hours. I have it in Sheer Passion. Great, versatile color! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    SashaB | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    instant glamour

    This is the total package! It goes on easily, smells great and feels fantastic. The colors are so natural for those of us earthy, not a lot of make-up, girls! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    marilynddp | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Better than Carmex!!!

    Why?!?! It gives that tingly "feel-good" sensation like Carmex, PLUS you have loads of sheer color to choose from. Great for everyday wear. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    kimbear | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love it!

    i love this product. it has a great smell and texture, and is great for everyday wear — 6 years, 7 months ago
    danielle29 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!